Zh@ne wrote:^^ yea but its the difference in price which would ultimately lead to the lfa down fall to the gtr
Rooki3 wrote:i saw this yesterday, the GTR wins in my book hands down, LF-A goes for $400,000.00 where as the GTR retails at about $80,000.00, i think the sales on that lexus will flop, only time will tell
2NR Smurf wrote:Who could afford the LF-A would most certainly buy it over the GT-R......GT-Rs are common sight now in most parts of the world.
3stagevtec wrote:but which car has greater modification potential? I say the GTR in this case as well because of the drive train.. the 4 wheel drive system will always be superior at handling massive amounts of power vs a FR layout..
even if I had 400k to spend, the LFA would be at the bottom of my list of cars to buy.. a Pagani or Ferrari would be my 1st choice..
Rooki3 wrote:i want to see it on tsukuba against the GTR
Porn Star wrote:Porsche 911 GT2 RS.
Talk done.
drlancer wrote:hmmm and my box lancer doing 12.4, not bad, just a shot of nos and i right there. and it ent costing me 80,000 US
2NR Smurf wrote:Who could afford the LF-A would most certainly buy it over the GT-R......GT-Rs are common sight now in most parts of the world.