crazybalhead wrote:Doh like the two tone rims, but otherwise, CORK.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yup...is dem time now....
where yall "touged" too to though? and why wasnt the one of the originators of this run invited?...
*pulls 3line....
MG Man wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yup...is dem time now....
where yall "touged" too to though? and why wasnt the one of the originators of this run invited?...
*pulls 3line....
wow
I didn't realize u were a japanese man form 30 years ago!
MG Man wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yup...is dem time now....
*pulls 3line....
wow
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yup...is dem time now....
*pulls 3line....
wow
Didnt know yu had an IQ of a Post primary student in the same Std 6 class for 3 yrs....
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yup...is dem time now....
*pulls 3line....
wow
Didnt know yu had an IQ of a Post primary student in the same Std 6 class for 3 yrs....
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yup...is dem time now....
*pulls 3line....
TriniGT wrote:Nice pics but not feeling both the S15 and S14 front bumpers, too much CF is overkill and the sylte IMHO leaves much to be desired. Angle of pics bess though. Whereabouts were they taken. I have a nice spot for some pics, it real ole schoole like old big galvanized warehouses.
Rooki3 wrote:OMG sexy, hope you made a touge vid!!