**How to PHACK up an Evo X!**

Postby Morpheus » November 16th, 2010, 9:23 pm

To each his own eh but this is BS. It would have been easier on the heart if they did this to a GTS or something :evil:

Midnight_Demon

Re: **How to PHACK up an Evo X!**

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 16th, 2010, 10:31 pm

is jus a lanc*run over by mad evo driver*

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 16th, 2010, 11:16 pm

just the hood lame

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 17th, 2010, 9:59 am

haters gonna hate?

moti

Postby moti » November 17th, 2010, 10:08 am

nice :|

Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2010, 11:18 am

Postby Morpheus » November 17th, 2010, 4:36 pm

LMAO. People does try all how to lose weight off their Evo X...... Not add 300lbs *SMH

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 17th, 2010, 6:01 pm

^^ Note how easy everything is to remove.

moti

Postby moti » November 17th, 2010, 9:27 pm

people need to realize that money talks, if you have; then no need to just by an average run of the mill lancer to install some hard pong, heck buy an evo x so the extra hp will be able to pull the extra pounds added with all them speakers/amps.

on the other hand, why would some trinis buy a 4 door pick up and install a huge box where the back seat supposed to be? heck just by a panel van.

blasted icers eh

TechArt

Postby TechArt » November 17th, 2010, 9:59 pm

Its just a car dude, I agree its a car with history n stuff and the ordinary joe can't afford it. That said he could paint it pink and slap chromes on it.

Postby Morpheus » November 17th, 2010, 11:03 pm

True dat moti

And LoL@TechArt

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » November 18th, 2010, 1:37 am

i thought this was a thread about White CZ4A

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » November 18th, 2010, 4:39 am

it's just like fellas in tdad...... who buy a ford ranger or a sportero and put huge impratical crims on it....... instead of putting log tyres and a smaller, wider wheel.........

not everyone understands the concept of 'this car aint make for that'..... in their head:

their money spend, and they cud do anything they want with it...............

moti has a good point tho..... but generally speaking..... its just a car...... and just like this evo,

u'll find thousands of nice performance engineered cars all over the world custom designed for totally wrong purposes........ its just a matter of personal preference.... after all >>> its just a car :|

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 18th, 2010, 10:21 am

Advil wrote:i thought this was a thread about White CZ4A

X2 :lol:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 18th, 2010, 9:06 pm

i couldnt watch the whole vid :(

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 19th, 2010, 9:19 am

WTF is that on the bonnet :|

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » November 19th, 2010, 11:28 am

thats wrc flood lights...... apparently they put speakers in it......

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2010, 6:46 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:just the hood lame

If it's the bonnet you're referring to i agree,

Postby Morpheus » November 19th, 2010, 9:03 pm

mr. mindz wrote:thats wrc flood lights...... apparently they put speakers in it......

^^Yup

Postby MG Man » November 20th, 2010, 9:50 am

look at it this way guys, if u gonna showcase your art, would you put it in a brown paper bag or a nice frame?
The guy wants to showcase his craft in an attractive package.............yeah I wouldn't do it, but then that's not me
How is this worse than a guy who buys an Evo and never takes it to the track or puts it through its paces?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 20th, 2010, 10:32 am

^ what he said

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 20th, 2010, 1:37 pm

but the car mad....stop hating :roll:

Postby Morpheus » November 20th, 2010, 3:29 pm

Hence the opening statement >> To each his own......heck if I was in his position I may have done some sheit too. Who knows...

"Stop Hating..." is overused now eh... :? Like everybody does just be waiting for an opportunity to use it 8-)

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » November 23rd, 2010, 10:22 am

agreed with to each his own, but the speakers on the bonnet really muck it up tho..

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » November 25th, 2010, 9:58 pm

why do that to an EVO when it have so much r35 skylines to do it too...smh.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 25th, 2010, 11:49 pm

long time ago, when import tuning started, i remember the car shows and mags had cars that had music and a nice engine with real mods etc, now is more one or the other i guess. but I didnt even bother to watch the vid once i see the speaker :lol:

Postby Morpheus » November 25th, 2010, 11:53 pm

but I didnt even bother to watch the vid once i see the speaker

BassMekanik

Postby BassMekanik » November 26th, 2010, 12:42 am

So whats in the trunk? NOS?

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » November 26th, 2010, 1:10 am

maybe the country that car is from... doesnt 'idolise' evos as we do here in trinidad.... if ah man do that to an ex or glx or wha ever dem normal lancer does be... we wuda jus watch him and shake we head... but nobody wuda waste dey time to make ah whole ched on he..... we does treat iron like gold; other countries just watch dem as cars..... :|

besides... what if Rockford fosgate themselves own the car.... wudnt they buy a good lancer and done? to pull all that weight and all..... i bet if we hear it in person and it sounding good... yuh mite not even study what kinda car it coming from.... :roll:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 26th, 2010, 6:59 am

I thought so too when I saw the thread title :oops: