asfeaigjod

V8man

asfeaigjod

Postby V8man » March 28th, 2006, 5:12 pm

aasdasfdaf
Last edited by V8man on May 1st, 2018, 1:18 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 28th, 2006, 5:15 pm

sheriff logo

amm.. wasn't it "Sheriff Lobo"?

i hope i will get some pics for you ppl

Look forward to them.. and WELCOME!

Re: New Mustang commin in wallerfield BE WARNED

Postby RASC » March 28th, 2006, 7:55 pm

V8man wrote:i'm sure most ppl here would remember sheriff logo, well that is my uncle and he making a come back with a mustang, no name yet but it will be runin in the 7 sec bracket, this car is gona be fast some rough specs are:

12 inch slicks

1000hp V8 engine (8.5l engine) custom made supercharging might be done to it later on

weight less than 1.5 tons

I think you all get the drift of tings, well i hope i will get some pics for you ppl and i hope you all enjoy the car when it comes out!!!

v8, 8.5 litres, with a blower, and all he making is a 1000hp
:roll: JDM for life Y0...
btw-welcome to the forum and posts some pics if possible :!:

Precious Roy

Postby Precious Roy » March 28th, 2006, 8:42 pm

:shocked!: Yeah man bring it out ! ! ! 8-)

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 29th, 2006, 1:13 am

HUTRINI wrote:
V8man wrote:i'm sure most ppl here would remember sheriff logo, well that is my uncle and he making a come back with a mustang, no name yet but it will be runin in the 7 sec bracket, this car is gona be fast some rough specs are:

12 inch slicks

1000hp V8 engine (8.5l engine) custom made supercharging might be done to it later on

I think you all get the drift of tings, well i hope i will get some pics for you ppl and i hope you all enjoy the car when it comes out!!!

It's the torque that would be killer 8-)

Postby wagon r » March 29th, 2006, 7:30 am

.....well we eh going nowhere so bring it orn..

...btw, yuh hope it make 7sec out of the box.....next thing a it struggling to make 10s....doh count yuh chickens so early...... :|

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 29th, 2006, 8:23 am

^couldnt agree more with what yuh just say

Postby RASC » March 29th, 2006, 9:01 am

zodiaque wrote:
HUTRINI wrote:

12 inch slicks

It's the torque that would be killer 8-)

torque go be the killer...lol...you actually find those h.p. numbers impressive...in a world where their are more and more 1100+ hp supras showing up, street legal...i find it hard to really be impressed with a 8.5l v8...with a blower, doing 1000 h.p...sorry... :?

now the weight is whats going to be the killer...he estimated 1.5 tons...now that is what interests me...how was he able to get the weight down by so much...thas whats impressive :!:

Val

Postby Val » March 29th, 2006, 9:34 am

I'll believe it when I see it.

run the pics man.

Postby Maserati » March 29th, 2006, 9:34 am

lets see some pics

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 29th, 2006, 11:24 am

all thats and SKF still go buss his arse again with half the cylinders ;)

jk

bring pics

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 29th, 2006, 11:26 am

read carefully

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 29th, 2006, 1:48 pm

That's cool is that the Door Slammer that he talking about long time ?

Yeah where the Pics and what Year Model is it ?

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » March 29th, 2006, 4:21 pm

Interesting

Postby RASC » March 29th, 2006, 5:13 pm

CA19 wrote:

read carefully

ok fair enuff, my mistake...

Postby X2 » March 29th, 2006, 5:24 pm

Buh ay ay... yuh doh even know your own uncle name boi ?

Either way.... callin BS one time.

Where exactly it going with 12" slicks ? :lol:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 29th, 2006, 5:27 pm

^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: It going NOWHERE fast :twisted:

StangSai

Postby StangSai » March 29th, 2006, 5:58 pm

12 inch slicks

what model Mustang body he using? ...and the 8.5 is a stroked 460 Ford engine o wut?

Val

Postby Val » March 29th, 2006, 8:38 pm

X2 wrote:Buh ay ay... yuh doh even know your own uncle name boi ?

Either way.... callin BS one time.

Where exactly it going with 12" slicks ? :lol:

8-)

Rx

Postby Rx » March 30th, 2006, 11:07 am

nice , looking forward to this .......... :mrgreen:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 31st, 2006, 10:45 am

Where exactly it going with 12" slicks ?

12" wide maybe..

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » March 31st, 2006, 11:11 am

By chance, this is not a white 67 mustang?? You from Penal? I see one in somebody garage but it far from finished. Good luck with that though.

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » March 31st, 2006, 11:23 am

Is this the Mustang from Grenada :?:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 31st, 2006, 11:39 am

a lot ppl done start critising and they eh even noe the specs of the car. allh eh easy.

i waiting to see it. even if i runs in the high 8's or low 9's, i'd still be imprseed, cuz its n/a

ah wonder how much n2o it will have, if any.

V8man

Postby V8man » March 31st, 2006, 11:48 am

WAY i just rtyin to promote the car and half of alyuh tryin to bad talk already, first of all the engine is 1000hp, with the twin screw supercharger it would hit 1,240hp (approx) secondly 12 inch slicks i mean the width of it for all u import ppl out there that means a lot of traction, thirdly it has come to my attention that the car would run in the 9secs when it comes out and 7-8 later on, fourtly apparently he( my uncle) and the man who use to own sheriff were partners sorry for that mix up, i was very young and the car use to be parked at his house almost all the time.

I may not be able to get pics of the engine/transmission/drive shaft etc, i will how ever get pics of the exernal shell and the roll cage. in terms of weight the car is completly stripped, I mean literally nothing is in the car the total weight should be 2tons noting more

V8man

Postby V8man » March 31st, 2006, 11:54 am

Yes it is the one from penal a white mustang, see someone saw it already, it sould be up at the end of this year

Postby X2 » March 31st, 2006, 12:09 pm

V8man wrote:WAY i just rtyin to promote the car and half of alyuh tryin to bad talk already, first of all the engine is 1000hp, with the twin screw supercharger it would hit 1,240hp...

We all Trini's in here... wha yuh expect.

Nuff men come on the net to sh*t talk and pull legs and this post doh look much different. If a man come in here and start saying he uncle, pappy, brudda's cousin in law bringing out a madd-up 550hp civic next week that go make 600hp on spray.... you go be waiting to exhale ?

But I'm curious now... the n/a iteration of the engine is 1000hp and the supercharger only adding 240hp ? :?

Not to mention... you don't build an n/a engine with the same tolerances as an engine that is to see boost.... I've been around quite a few sub 10 second domestics, particularly mustangs and the horsepower plans you putting down here don't make a whole lotta sense. (Is it just me ?)

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 31st, 2006, 1:28 pm

maybe only 240hp as it will be ruinning low boost as it was built NA, that could be like 4lbs or something, it would be the same as being on the bottle all the time, and with alcholoh and even alchohol injection they can run more/some boost.. once the engine is forged i dont see it being a problem.. and at those powere levels that 240whp at the lowend, if he can get it to hook up, it will reduce his times allot. very cool, but SKF still going to mash ya up ;)

StangSai

Postby StangSai » March 31st, 2006, 4:07 pm

V8man wrote:i will how ever get pics of the exernal shell and the roll cage

cool...let's see em

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 31st, 2006, 4:20 pm

but wah i now thinking, 12inck slicks not too narrow? i mean is 1000 hp. it will IMO be to little traction.

cuz i see sum street cars ripping up 10 inch wide tires, and they not over 400 hp. so i think a little wider might do the trick, but then again, u have to experiment to be sure. :wink: