Not me, if that's what you're asking.

jeff

Postby jeff » September 29th, 2009, 12:00 pm

Sully wrote:
jeff wrote:who will be the world record judges

Not me, if that's what you're asking.

actually thats not what im asking

normally in world record events isnt there an international world record judge? eg terry

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » September 29th, 2009, 6:56 pm

I'm not too sure either. Maybe Sr or Shameer can clarify.

Team 2lo2flo's Lancer has some problems. Timing belt burst and engine hadda change, not sure if it would be ready in time :cry:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 29th, 2009, 8:42 pm

my alt gone thru ,so is stock alt i using & i was hoping to try something new but time is not in my favor so it looks like i coming with 0 changes to d set - no i not saying this in smart as if i have something up my sleeves , things just didnt happen as i wud like it to .... :(

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 29th, 2009, 9:44 pm

I doing my big3 right now and that's all I plan for thus show.

Isn't shammer and sr both international judges or something so?

Postby SR » September 30th, 2009, 5:41 am

All IASCA categories SQ IdBl and Bass boxing
there will be 2 WR judges officiating this event

SQ starts at 9am
membership cards must be shown

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 30th, 2009, 6:25 am

And the judges are??

Still all local?

Lance

Postby Lance » September 30th, 2009, 9:41 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:And the judges are??

Still all local?

Does it matter?

avinashr

Postby avinashr » September 30th, 2009, 9:43 am

^^^ de big 3 yuh say?

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 30th, 2009, 9:55 am

Lance wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:And the judges are??

Still all local?

Does it matter?

no it doesn't beacuse personally I know our local judges are capabile of the task.

Why I ask is beacuse a terry floyd signed throphy is the ulitmate pay off!! 8-)

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 30th, 2009, 11:50 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I hear pedro can eat 10 slices.

19 pizza hut slices... who hear have me on dat?... 8-)

avinashr

Postby avinashr » September 30th, 2009, 11:52 am

Racegod wrote:

remember that is a set time period u have to eat that eh!

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » September 30th, 2009, 12:09 pm

Racegod wrote:

I had 22 pizza hut slices already on the all you can eat day, slices werent the biggest though.

shameer

Postby shameer » September 30th, 2009, 1:24 pm

people please note that our tropheys will be 3ftrs and 4ftrs 3 posts.........the biggest ever given out for this year from any promoter.....

look forward for over 80 tropheys to be won......
Last edited by shameer on September 30th, 2009, 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shameer

Postby shameer » September 30th, 2009, 1:25 pm

i have some pics of ww4 doing some crazy scores to post up .........how to post pics on this site????

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 30th, 2009, 1:26 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:will current iasca members get a discount by d door if they show their membership cards ?

if yes how much ?....

???... :?

shameer

Postby shameer » September 30th, 2009, 1:27 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:will current iasca members get a discount by d door if they show their membership cards ?

if yes how much ?....

50% off

nirmal_333

Postby nirmal_333 » September 30th, 2009, 1:36 pm

so if you not a a registered member what happens to
1 your score ?
2 how much do you pay to enter a category and do you also have to pay an entrance fee ?

avinashr

Postby avinashr » September 30th, 2009, 1:56 pm

shameer wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:

if yes how much ?....

50% off

wat about new members to register on the day???

govin1231

Postby govin1231 » September 30th, 2009, 10:48 pm

what is the fee 2 come in an look?.. an well wat time this thing startin?..

Sully

Postby Sully » October 1st, 2009, 7:46 am

govin1231 wrote:what is the fee 2 come in an look?.. an well wat time this thing startin?..

Starting 9am sharp. Maybe not as sharp as blade you could find in south, but something close to that.

jeff

Postby jeff » October 1st, 2009, 10:27 am

shameer wrote:competitors please note that world record event fees are as follows:

wwe sound q $250
wwe idbl $250 3 runs

please take note

so if an iasca member wants to enter sqi sqc and idbl that is $750?
can anyone from iasca confirm who the judges are please
and if it doesnt matter why not just say?

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » October 1st, 2009, 10:35 am

This was posted on Iasca's Caribbean Facebook group this morning

Iasca Caribbean is pleased to announce that Mr Terry Floyd will be the world record judge for the event this weekend and that we will have a full team of 5 additional judges to ensure that everything goes smoothly and efficiently this weekend

Good luck to all.

Shazad Rahaman

Postby SR » October 1st, 2009, 10:36 am

The entire IASCA Caribbean judging team will be officiatiing this event as well as Terry Floyd will be the WR judge

the cost per category for a WR event is $250 therfore if you are correct as to the total cost of $750 for competing in 3 events

existing members who are not competing can present thier card at the gate and get 1/2 price on admission fee this does not include the cost for a vehicle to park but only for the individual

those who are competing the cost already includes our adminssion

if you havent received your membership card for 2009 i still have a few that have not been collected and will walk with them

i suggest that they be collected before 3pm and again remind everyone that if you do not present your card you will not be legible for a WR scoring

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 1st, 2009, 10:38 am

SR wrote:The entire IASCA Caribbean judging team will be officiatiing this event as well as Terry Floyd will be the WR judge

the cost per category for a WR event is $250 therfore if you are correct as to the total cost of $750 for competing in 3 events

existing members who are not competing can present thier card at the gate and get 1/2 price on admission fee this does not include the cost for a vehicle to park but only for the individual

those who are competing the cost already includes our adminssion

if you havent received your membership card for 2009 i still have a few that have not been collected and will walk with them

i suggest that they be collected before 3pm and again remind everyone that if you do not present your card you will not be legible for a WR scoring

so if i were to register saturday as we discussed, the score will be valid right?

Postby SR » October 1st, 2009, 10:45 am

Yes but keep in mind all membership's will expire at the end of Oct

audioangel

Postby audioangel » October 1st, 2009, 11:46 am

would competitors be required to do all 3 runs (spl) one time or could we do it at any time during the competition.....

Postby SR » October 1st, 2009, 12:46 pm

you can do it anytime until the cut off time for idbl which i am told will be at 8pm

the earlier you get there will be to your advantage for your 3 runs

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 1st, 2009, 1:12 pm

SR wrote:Yes but keep in mind all membership's will expire at the end of Oct

thank you

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 1st, 2009, 3:52 pm

What time idbl starts?

And

Who walking with the pot? I have the curry and duck