100% iasca 18 samar entertainment center PENAL

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

shameer

Postby shameer » October 4th, 2009, 3:04 pm

thanx for the support from everyone show ran off smoothly .....

thanx to terry floyd for attending..........

congrats to shazad rahaman now world record judge

congrats to all winners

rain lick we up but we still strong........

looking for sponsors ....anybody????lol

FINALS END OF NOVEMBER..........STAY TUNED

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 4th, 2009, 3:59 pm

if there is another WRE chance on Nov that will be great since things didnt work out in time for me to improve on my set so i went with it untouched yesterday using stock alt too .... im sure every1 will love another chance too ....

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 4th, 2009, 4:11 pm

videsht wrote:spl wise yes :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

must say congrats to SR

oh yes i forgot this.... big up SR on achievin the certification!

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 4th, 2009, 4:22 pm

silent_riot, water was key lol

that crust went from virgin to wasa hole with a little moisture.

November the bossman say? One more time then :mrgreen:

govin1231

Postby govin1231 » October 4th, 2009, 5:12 pm

silent_riot, water was key lol

that crust went from virgin to wasa hole with a little moisture.

November the bossman say? One more time then

krupal.. u ova do it wit that pizza.. even the peice that fall down u eat..
by the way wat sub u burn down there?..

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 4th, 2009, 5:53 pm

govin1231, horse I didnt eat since bout 9 that day, I was trembling when I reach in sammar and hear free food giving away lol..

I wanted to have some fun so after idbl, I discussed with some of the judges and we agreed Ill be allowed to burn my subs on the meter. Gave the subs (mtx 5508) a 20hrtz tone for 30 seconds and they took it like pornstars and got up to 13x.xxdB. Then I ran some more demanding music and finally ripped the cone right out of the spider on one of the subs.

Replaced that sub this morn and played young joc-air forces normal :lol: .

govin1231

Postby govin1231 » October 4th, 2009, 6:20 pm

scen.. yuh had a right to done them in the pizza eatin competition.. ent u win a cactus sub?.. wa series an wha rms an size?..

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 4th, 2009, 6:27 pm

Umm not really sure about that na. Havnt opened the box yet really.

Shammer maybe able to answer that.

govin1231

Postby govin1231 » October 4th, 2009, 6:55 pm

Umm not really sure about that na. Havnt opened the box yet really.

Shammer maybe able to answer that.

so u not sure wat it hav in the box?.. next ting its a boulders.. lol.. if was me i woulda open that rite day self...

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 4th, 2009, 7:21 pm

Na shammer is an honest business man, I trust him enough to think a sub in there.

Lance

Postby Lance » October 4th, 2009, 7:36 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:govin1231, horse I didnt eat since bout 9 that day, I was trembling when I reach in sammar and hear free food giving away lol..

I wanted to have some fun so after idbl, I discussed with some of the judges and we agreed Ill be allowed to burn my subs on the meter. Gave the subs (mtx 5508) a 20hrtz tone for 30 seconds and they took it like pornstars and got up to 13x.xxdB. Then I ran some more demanding music and finally ripped the cone right out of the spider on one of the subs.

Replaced that sub this morn and played young joc-air forces normal :lol: .

You ran something more demanding than a 20hz tone?

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 4th, 2009, 7:45 pm

Track 6 on the idbl cd iirc.

It's a fast paced low freq drum like bass

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 4th, 2009, 8:04 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Track 6 on the idbl cd iirc.

It's a fast paced low freq drum like bass

yep

thats a fcuked up track!

i can tell! my p3s died using that track!

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » October 6th, 2009, 2:37 pm

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 7th, 2009, 6:52 am

^^^ de cheese!

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”