100% iasca 12 kaydonna drive in october 28 national finals

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

shameer

100% iasca 12 kaydonna drive in october 28 national finals

Postby shameer » August 16th, 2007, 7:05 pm

so its the completion of another season.........

national finals is here again

october 28....kaydonna drive in iasca commin.......

also launch of the loudest bassboxing vehicle in the world......

launch of the vehicle to break my long holding idbl caribbean score of 168.7....since 2001

come witness the only vehicle to physically abuse you standing 10ft away.....

come witness the vehicle going to compete next year march at spring break nationals against the king of bass in daytona...........

from the mastermind of SPL AUDIO, SOUND EXTREME and CNSOUNDS.............100% IASCA brings to you.............the only vehicle that can close down any DJ...........

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

come on october 28 2007......

stay tunned.........

videsht

Postby videsht » August 16th, 2007, 7:57 pm

i remember u waz sayin dat u would post ah of de top competitors for each catergory when will it be posted??

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » August 16th, 2007, 9:24 pm

quite october?

daz a long wait boy

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » August 17th, 2007, 8:15 am

Well they have competitions to attend abroad and be back home to arrange the show..... October is jus now be patient. it will be worth u r while... :? :?

shameer

Postby shameer » August 17th, 2007, 8:30 am

videsht wrote:i remember u waz sayin dat u would post ah of de top competitors for each catergory when will it be posted??

the office is currently compliling this information.........when i get back next week i will review it and it will be posted up.........

in the mean time........

stay tunned.....

demboyzaudio

Postby demboyzaudio » August 17th, 2007, 8:55 am

i want to feel that abuse so i will try to make it.

sniper2DD

Postby sniper2DD » August 17th, 2007, 3:30 pm

SHAMEEER YUH KNOW WE WAITIN FOR D LAUNCH................................................

WELL IM ALSO TRYIN TO INCREASE MY SCORE AND SHUTT UP SOME PPL FOR DIS SHOW................................

WITH THE HELP OFF THE SOUND EXTREME CREW WE GONNA MASH UP D PLACE.......

SO ALLYUH LOOK OUT FOR SNIPER THE RED LANCER..............................................

mafia

Postby mafia » August 18th, 2007, 9:36 pm

yuh better bring out d "big guns" cause a sure d PPL will be shaken :twisted:

Postby equipped2ripp » August 19th, 2007, 10:58 pm

sounds good..

i see the date set is for after the 2 religious holidays, which is good..

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » August 20th, 2007, 7:34 am

from the mastermind of SPL AUDIO, SOUND EXTREME and CNSOUNDS.............100% IASCA brings to you.............the only vehicle that can close down any DJ...........

*sigh. :? :? :?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 20th, 2007, 10:25 pm

nigel i feel u on that..

sniper2DD

Postby sniper2DD » August 24th, 2007, 5:04 pm

CLOSER AND CLOSER

b12nismo

Postby b12nismo » August 26th, 2007, 11:51 pm

who is cnsounds ?

Postby equipped2ripp » August 27th, 2007, 3:45 am

i wha know mehself :?

Lance

Postby Lance » August 27th, 2007, 11:24 am

Chris Norris

www.cnsounds.net

A master in the SPL field.

Postby equipped2ripp » August 27th, 2007, 5:07 pm

cool

nirmal_333

Postby nirmal_333 » August 27th, 2007, 11:49 pm

where he from ? contact number ?

Postby equipped2ripp » August 28th, 2007, 1:16 am

where who from? :?

b12nismo

Postby b12nismo » August 28th, 2007, 11:47 pm

Chris Norris

www.cnsounds.net

A master in the SPL field.

Lance

Postby Lance » August 29th, 2007, 12:12 am

he is out of the US,

Here is his db drag Stats page.

http://www.termpro.com/asp/competitorst ... tor_ID=969

shameer

Postby shameer » September 21st, 2007, 2:28 pm

ok guys we have just confirmed this events is now a WORLD RECORD EVENT international judge terry floyd will be here for this event.....

the scores of this event will be competiting with those of world finals.........so guys make sure and cross your t's and dot your i's for this event.......

as for our past world record events the competition package will be as follows:

1 competition form
2 complimenty tickets for driver and co-pilot
1 competition iasca sticker
1 iasca T shirt

for an all inclusive price of $400.00

each competitor will have 2 runs for idbl, in the event a world record is broken they will have to back up their score after their second run....

that means competitions must sart at 11.00am pronto.

for competitors who choose to arrive late at the event a penality of $100 will be place if the still wish to compete.

overall winners for this event and prevoius ones will be chosen to represent trinidad in st. vincent on november 4th, 2007......

for pre-registerations please contact us at 681-4144, 680-4141 or 678-9885

please note for this world record event competitions will be $200.00 per category...

idbl lanes are closed promptly at 7.00pm irregardless..........

videsht

Postby videsht » September 21st, 2007, 7:43 pm

so without de package iz $200 per catergory:?: :?:

and since competiton starts @11am do we hav to rach for 11 and stay till de end or do we just hav to get tested before 7pm :?: :?:

oh and wa color tshirt :?: :?:

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » September 26th, 2007, 7:21 am

so, pray tell, when, if any, will the sq competition begin?

shameer

Postby shameer » September 26th, 2007, 8:45 am

videsht wrote:so without de package iz $200 per catergory:?: :?:

and since competiton starts @11am do we hav to rach for 11 and stay till de end or do we just hav to get tested before 7pm :?: :?:

oh and wa color tshirt :?: :?:

yes 200 per category........

i would urge everyone to reach for 11 since theres 2 runs idbl is going to take twice as long.....

t shirts are black and grey......med and large...

sound quality starts at 10.00am

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » September 26th, 2007, 8:49 am

Is there a SQ package, and what's in it?

BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!

Postby BASS MONSTERS!!!!!! » September 26th, 2007, 12:50 pm

why boy shameer only med & large t-shirts alyu nasty....... :evil:

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » September 26th, 2007, 12:55 pm

^^^he really trying to say loose the belly in smart. :lol:

shameer

Postby shameer » October 5th, 2007, 10:49 am

ohhhh........... the tshirts are large xl and 2xl

sorry for the mis com there...........

as or sound q comps are 200 as well and the package is same $400.00.......

now these tshirts were $US60 at world finals eh.........take note....

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » October 5th, 2007, 11:11 am

sounds like it will be a lot of fun.

jeff

Postby jeff » October 5th, 2007, 11:17 am

the smallest is xl? :?

so to compete is 400..
and to compete you have to be an isaca member? which is 300 right?

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”