Page 1 of 6
100% iasca 12 kaydonna drive in october 28 national finals
Posted: August 16th, 2007, 7:05 pm
by shameer
so its the completion of another season.........
national finals is here again
october 28....kaydonna drive in iasca commin.......
also launch of the loudest bassboxing vehicle in the world......
launch of the vehicle to break my long holding idbl caribbean score of 168.7....since 2001
come witness the only vehicle to physically abuse you standing 10ft away.....
come witness the vehicle going to compete next year march at spring break nationals against the king of bass in daytona...........
from the mastermind of SPL AUDIO, SOUND EXTREME and CNSOUNDS.............100% IASCA brings to you.............the only vehicle that can close down any DJ...........
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
come on october 28 2007......
stay tunned.........
Posted: August 16th, 2007, 7:57 pm
by videsht
i remember u waz sayin dat u would post ah of de top competitors for each catergory when will it be posted??
Posted: August 16th, 2007, 9:24 pm
by fuzz_174
quite october?
daz a long wait boy
Posted: August 17th, 2007, 8:15 am
by ray d saint
Well they have competitions to attend abroad and be back home to arrange the show..... October is jus now be patient. it will be worth u r while...

Posted: August 17th, 2007, 8:30 am
by shameer
videsht wrote:i remember u waz sayin dat u would post ah of de top competitors for each catergory when will it be posted??
the office is currently compliling this information.........when i get back next week i will review it and it will be posted up.........
in the mean time........
stay tunned.....
Posted: August 17th, 2007, 8:55 am
by demboyzaudio
i want to feel that abuse so i will try to make it.
Posted: August 17th, 2007, 3:30 pm
by sniper2DD
SHAMEEER YUH KNOW WE WAITIN FOR D LAUNCH................................................
WELL IM ALSO TRYIN TO INCREASE MY SCORE AND SHUTT UP SOME PPL FOR DIS SHOW................................
WITH THE HELP OFF THE SOUND EXTREME CREW WE GONNA MASH UP D PLACE.......
SO ALLYUH LOOK OUT FOR SNIPER THE RED LANCER..............................................
Posted: August 18th, 2007, 9:36 pm
by mafia
yuh better bring out d "big guns" cause a sure d PPL will be shaken

Posted: August 19th, 2007, 10:58 pm
by equipped2ripp
sounds good..
i see the date set is for after the 2 religious holidays, which is good..
Posted: August 20th, 2007, 7:34 am
by nigel1977
from the mastermind of SPL AUDIO, SOUND EXTREME and CNSOUNDS.............100% IASCA brings to you.............the only vehicle that can close down any DJ...........
*sigh.

Posted: August 20th, 2007, 10:25 pm
by pimptacular
nigel i feel u on that..
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 5:04 pm
by sniper2DD
CLOSER AND CLOSER
Posted: August 26th, 2007, 11:51 pm
by b12nismo
who is cnsounds ?
Posted: August 27th, 2007, 3:45 am
by equipped2ripp
i wha know mehself

Posted: August 27th, 2007, 11:24 am
by Lance
Chris Norris
www.cnsounds.net
A master in the SPL field.
Posted: August 27th, 2007, 5:07 pm
by equipped2ripp
cool
Posted: August 27th, 2007, 11:49 pm
by nirmal_333
where he from ? contact number ?
Posted: August 28th, 2007, 1:16 am
by equipped2ripp
where who from?

Posted: August 28th, 2007, 11:47 pm
by b12nismo
Chris Norris
www.cnsounds.net
A master in the SPL field.
Posted: August 29th, 2007, 12:12 am
by Lance
Posted: September 21st, 2007, 2:28 pm
by shameer
ok guys we have just confirmed this events is now a WORLD RECORD EVENT international judge terry floyd will be here for this event.....
the scores of this event will be competiting with those of world finals.........so guys make sure and cross your t's and dot your i's for this event.......
as for our past world record events the competition package will be as follows:
1 competition form
2 complimenty tickets for driver and co-pilot
1 competition iasca sticker
1 iasca T shirt
for an all inclusive price of $400.00
each competitor will have 2 runs for idbl, in the event a world record is broken they will have to back up their score after their second run....
that means competitions must sart at 11.00am pronto.
for competitors who choose to arrive late at the event a penality of $100 will be place if the still wish to compete.
overall winners for this event and prevoius ones will be chosen to represent trinidad in st. vincent on november 4th, 2007......
for pre-registerations please contact us at 681-4144, 680-4141 or 678-9885
please note for this world record event competitions will be $200.00 per category...
idbl lanes are closed promptly at 7.00pm irregardless..........
Posted: September 21st, 2007, 7:43 pm
by videsht
Posted: September 26th, 2007, 7:21 am
by nigel1977
so, pray tell, when, if any, will the sq competition begin?
Posted: September 26th, 2007, 8:45 am
by shameer
yes 200 per category........
i would urge everyone to reach for 11 since theres 2 runs idbl is going to take twice as long.....
t shirts are black and grey......med and large...
sound quality starts at 10.00am
Posted: September 26th, 2007, 8:49 am
by nigel1977
Is there a SQ package, and what's in it?
Posted: September 26th, 2007, 12:50 pm
by BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!
why boy shameer only med & large t-shirts alyu nasty.......

Posted: September 26th, 2007, 12:55 pm
by nigel1977
^^^he really trying to say loose the belly in smart.

Posted: October 5th, 2007, 10:49 am
by shameer
ohhhh........... the tshirts are large xl and 2xl
sorry for the mis com there...........
as or sound q comps are 200 as well and the package is same $400.00.......
now these tshirts were $US60 at world finals eh.........take note....
Posted: October 5th, 2007, 11:11 am
by nigel1977
sounds like it will be a lot of fun.
Posted: October 5th, 2007, 11:17 am
by jeff
the smallest is xl?
so to compete is 400..
and to compete you have to be an isaca member? which is 300 right?