That first course was a KILLER

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 26th, 2009, 6:58 pm

moti wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
Razkal wrote:^working my ass off to share some love on the rx7 :lol:
next event i'm there though....i solved the "work issue"... :lol:

you bought a rx7 ?.... nice

:lol: :lol: Razkal owns a rx-7 :lol: :lol: :lol:

NOOOOOOOOO...... razkal owns a RB-7 :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby gt4tified » May 26th, 2009, 9:37 pm

^^^ROFL^^^

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » May 27th, 2009, 8:07 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
moti wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

:lol: :lol: Razkal owns a rx-7 :lol:

why must you guys hate.....if he likes his women like he likes his car....MIX breed....just respect the man nah dawg! :lol:

Postby tr1ad » May 27th, 2009, 10:34 am

what what what?

an actual rx-7?

Postby Razkal » May 28th, 2009, 9:22 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
moti wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

:lol: :lol: Razkal owns a rx-7 :lol:

steups... :lol: ...no behaviour whatsoever yes!!
iggy...it spent some time at obedience school and now obeys steering input nealrly all the time :lol:

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » May 28th, 2009, 10:03 am

chris1388 wrote:shinakuma, you the guy that was challenging anyone to beat the 48 seconds with a fwd car ?? Not sure but that was a turbo tercel dont know if this was yours? Car looks sweet bro well done, what suspension mods you have in it surely it cant be a stock tercel :lol:

Suspension mods are gas shocks & aftermarket springs no sway bars nothing car jus excels on straight aways plus d gear ratio so long dat 2nd gear never had 2 change. I jus tune d car for throttle response @ any rpm. D ignis dem was makin times dat evos an scoobies made it was dat what make me trip an run my car. Didnt tink fwd stood a chance dem Ignis prove me wrong GOOD JOB 2 dem Suzuki men.

moti

Postby moti » May 28th, 2009, 10:28 am

shinakuma wrote:Didnt tink fwd stood a chance dem Ignis prove me wrong GOOD JOB 2 dem Suzuki men.

in that case you tell Suzuki they did a great job :lol: :lol: :lol:

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » May 28th, 2009, 2:37 pm

The man behind the wheel showed his skill a car cannot perform if d driver lame. I like wat Suzuki doin wish Toyota would drop a tercel & 4efte 4 me 2 make into a dex car maybe after d recession :roll:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 28th, 2009, 2:37 pm

shinakuma wrote:
chris1388 wrote:shinakuma, you the guy that was challenging anyone to beat the 48 seconds with a fwd car ?? Not sure but that was a turbo tercel dont know if this was yours? Car looks sweet bro well done, what suspension mods you have in it surely it cant be a stock tercel :lol:

Suspension mods are gas shocks & aftermarket springs no sway bars nothing car jus excels on straight aways plus d gear ratio so long dat 2nd gear never had 2 change. I jus tune d car for throttle response @ any rpm. D ignis dem was makin times dat evos an scoobies made it was dat what make me trip an run my car. Didnt tink fwd stood a chance dem Ignis prove me wrong GOOD JOB 2 dem Suzuki men.

Hey man thanks a lot, quite a nice machine you have there. That 48seconds was really impressive, my best time was 50 but was not pushing all out since i wanted to save my tires. The course was tight thats why the ignis' were so close to the evos. My car is bone stock, no suspesion mods at all. I wanted to come back out and challenge that 48 seconds but my my tires were telling me nooo :lol: :lol:

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » May 28th, 2009, 2:46 pm

U could ah do like me an use street tyres iz only 4 kicks i put d challenge out. Narend had 2 spoil it but next time i go try harder should b able 2 make 46sec wit tyres and 8psi boost. Wat kinda tyres u use 2 dex ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 28th, 2009, 2:52 pm

it just wasn't my day ..... think the intimidation of getting beat in my own car had me under some serious pressure and i pushed the car to hard on the race tires and the combination of ra1 front and dead victors back took me for a spin ... literally :? but it had no way i was gonna take a easy win and walk home smilling with vishnu driving a b14. congrats to vishnu i have to say you out drove me this time buddy :wink:

can't wait for solodex 4 ... i will have some tricks and a few modification loop holes up my sleeves

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 28th, 2009, 2:57 pm

Ok before we continue lol, there were two ignis sports at dex that day i dont know if you think you talkin to the driver of the faster of the two :lol:. My car competed in novice an won 1st place, the faster ignis drove in SS and won also. I was the only one out there though for the fun runs on the 2nd course though. So which of the two drivers you referring to??

D3monic

Postby D3monic » May 28th, 2009, 3:01 pm

chris1388, it had two drivers registered to run with the same ignis....
eg. 50\105 on the car window !!! Ignorant Ignis and vishnu had me goin with how close the competition was !!!! Good Job keep it up......... :mrgreen:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 28th, 2009, 3:08 pm

oh ok kool guess its the other car you guys talking bout then :oops: :lol:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » May 28th, 2009, 4:08 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote: but it had no way i was gonna take a easy win and walk home smilling with vishnu driving a b14.

bwta :D

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » May 28th, 2009, 7:08 pm

^Yea, wham to he boi? He eh know dat B14 is ah fass car or wat?.... :|

Dave B14, now dat was fass.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 28th, 2009, 7:35 pm

Quiksilver wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote: but it had no way i was gonna take a easy win and walk home smilling with vishnu driving a b14.

bwta :D

lol..... i mean in his b14

Postby gt4tified » May 28th, 2009, 8:35 pm

fack allyuh, I coming out wid de Swift GL for Dex4 with tightened handbrake cable!

Postby pete » May 29th, 2009, 11:23 am

Hope I can make it to dex 4

Postby tr1ad » May 29th, 2009, 12:12 pm

gt4tified wrote:fack allyuh, I coming out wid de Swift GL for Dex4 with tightened handbrake cable!

yuh pumpin iron from now ?

Postby gt4tified » May 29th, 2009, 7:37 pm

Nah I planning on investing in some bicycle rims and tyres....watch out now! :lol:

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”