Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods
bluecurt wrote:Car needs ah what??????????
This is meh everyday car that drives after a solodex without rest and could give you a run for your money if u want.
Yes de oil is overdue to change and i can't get a chance but it works better than some.
Rudman wrote:MadCrix wrote:massive thanks to the host of the day. without mrs oddie, we woudl have had such an excellent day.
ho yuh REAL MISS OUT ON CURRY DUCK
fantastic day and fantastic hosts.
see why we love dyno day.. man like reyos realise with dispair he in EP
rudy realise his car MUCH lighter and in esp. and vishnu is actually runnign in a faster clase than his car is supposed to be in.... ES car runnign in ESP and cuttign ass
Well actually, with those numbers I got yesterday 2380/(100.65x1.15)= 20.56 is still an ES car, though very marginal. This means I cannot breathe on this car again in terms of power or weight mods, if I wish to remain in ES, though I was pleasantly supprised by the 100 whp yesterday.
With the current mods on my car and with the new rules I will be in ESP. However, I feel I will be brining a knife to a gun fight in ESP, a sway bar alone will not make me competitive in that class. I will be doing battle with cars that are 18's and above in the PTW in that class. Which is why I am going to take out the rear sway bay before dex1 and remain in ES.
Devi and Pete, the numbers on your Swift astound me. With your PTW of 22's you all still level cut arse on everyone. That Swift (and yes, the drivers) is truly amazing. I was a little bit dissapointed to know that my car is making 11 hp more than the swift and yet still in any given event I would be beaten by 2 secs.
ingalook wrote:bluecurt wrote:Car needs ah what??????????
This is meh everyday car that drives after a solodex without rest and could give you a run for your money if u want.
Yes de oil is overdue to change and i can't get a chance but it works better than some.
Sorry man, I eh dissing you car...
If that is normal for that engine then fine, but if its way off what a stock car makes - it could be an indication of something wrong
I so pissed of myself for missing this
MG Man wrote:ingalook wrote:bluecurt wrote:Car needs ah what??????????
If that is normal for that engine then fine, but if its way off what a stock car makes - it could be an indication of something wrong
soooooooooo...............basically you handing out advice and criticism without knowing what you talking about..........
MG Man wrote:soooooooooo...............basically you handing out advice and criticism without knowing what you talking about..........ingalook wrote:bluecurt wrote:Car needs ah what??????????
wagonrunner wrote:Rudman wrote:MadCrix wrote:massive thanks to the host of the day. without mrs oddie, we woudl have had such an excellent day.
ho yuh REAL MISS OUT ON CURRY DUCK
fantastic day and fantastic hosts.
see why we love dyno day.. man like reyos realise with dispair he in EP
rudy realise his car MUCH lighter and in esp. and vishnu is actually runnign in a faster clase than his car is supposed to be in.... ES car runnign in ESP and cuttign ass
Well actually, with those numbers I got yesterday 2380/(100.65x1.15)= 20.56 is still an ES car, though very marginal. This means I cannot breathe on this car again in terms of power or weight mods, if I wish to remain in ES, though I was pleasantly supprised by the 100 whp yesterday.
With the current mods on my car and with the new rules I will be in ESP. However, I feel I will be brining a knife to a gun fight in ESP, a sway bar alone will not make me competitive in that class. I will be doing battle with cars that are 18's and above in the PTW in that class. Which is why I am going to take out the rear sway bay before dex1 and remain in ES.
Devi and Pete, the numbers on your Swift astound me. With your PTW of 22's you all still level cut arse on everyone. That Swift (and yes, the drivers) is truly amazing. I was a little bit dissapointed to know that my car is making 11 hp more than the swift and yet still in any given event I would be beaten by 2 secs.
SO????!!!!
what i could tell you. welcome to the club
Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”