by dbesson
MadCrix wrote:10th September
BYCC 3 at ARC using dual timing system and Autosport lights
so you know what that means!!!
christmas tree lights launching

thanks for clearing up the dates
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 1:30 pm
by pete
Hmm.. to end my tyres on the 10th or the 30th.. choices choices.
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 1:53 pm
by MadCrix
ending mine on the 10th and buying new ones for the 30th
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 3:48 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
^^^^rich boy .....
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 4:25 pm
by EL JEFE
^ ^ ^ aye doh hate cause he eh spend hee moneey on stickers

lauches out of here in vtec.
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 4:28 pm
by Porn Star
I will be there..........

Posted: September 1st, 2006, 4:34 pm
by X2
Aaaaahhhh... ownage will ensue
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 7:01 pm
by venum
ahhh
woe is I
I will not be there for this one
Thank God it's a BYCC and not a competition event
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 7:08 pm
by Silvermike
ill be testing my suspension on VI
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 7:12 pm
by DrunkenMaster16
^^ might be doing the same on the RX...

Posted: September 1st, 2006, 7:27 pm
by MadCrix
ahh ownage in truth will ensure
i calling x2 out
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 8:08 pm
by killersuzuki
I in DAT!!!!
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 8:10 pm
by MadCrix
u alive???
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 8:21 pm
by killersuzuki
yeah boy working hard, but I hoping to put in the gearbox by then....

Posted: September 1st, 2006, 8:22 pm
by MadCrix
sweettttttttttttttttttttttt
lookign fwd
i say u fall off the face of the earth yes
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 9:18 pm
by zodiaque
Might have 2 sit this one out if I show up.
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 10:20 pm
by Team Loco
alas!! i shall make my glorious return....look out fellas, it's the return of the sloyota!!!
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 11:46 pm
by MG Man
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 11:55 pm
by GreaseMonkey
my fellow dexers , hope you have a geat event and post pics soon........
Posted: September 1st, 2006, 11:57 pm
by MG Man
GreaseMonkey wrote:my fellow dexers , hope you have a geat event and post pics soon........
doh worry, we go peel some tyre for yuh

Posted: September 2nd, 2006, 1:16 am
by 2NR Smurf
ah have dat video somewhey around.....besss parkin manouver i ever witness
Posted: September 2nd, 2006, 6:54 am
by SR
good ting dat man din have no neighbours
lord talk bout requiremnts to park for dat lime
yuh hadda burnout goin up d hill jes to get a park
Posted: September 2nd, 2006, 11:01 am
by zodiaque
Posted: September 2nd, 2006, 11:22 am
by killersuzuki
I remember dat! i think I had just turbo the elantra....