Page 1 of 3

Solodex BYCC 4 Sunday 15th October (price change)

Posted: October 9th, 2006, 1:34 pm
by MadCrix
100 to enter
10 admission
11-4 is race times

Come drive the circiuit with a twist of Dex-
Shaken not stirred

flyer up soon

price has increase dto 100 due to ETECK having stipulated that in order to run u have to have your FIA license

They will be giving out temp passes to run for us on dat day at a cost hence the price increase

If u have your FIA license already den is $80 u wil pay alone to race

Posted: October 9th, 2006, 1:58 pm
by SR
ah dey

ss class
honda series

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 2:37 am
by Rensh
Unofficial flyer :oops:

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 2:53 am
by 2NR Smurf
bigger dan dat meng.

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 4:24 am
by dragaholic
are you all going to utilize the entire circuit.

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 7:35 am
by crazybalhead
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO........

I busy bad Sunday .....moving house.......... :evil: :x

*crazybalhead wonders how he could skulk away for a few hours.....*

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 7:37 am
by SR
jes doh use my name in yuh excuse cuz dat eh go wuk at all

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 7:45 am
by djaggs
Are you all using a circuit like the one from the night Dex??

I didnt get to drive it but it looked pretty good, faster corners.

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 7:57 am
by pete
^^ U wouldn't by chance have a spare GTi gearbox to sell? :(

Solodex is not going to be at ARC like night dex. It's going to be on the Wallerfield Circuit track. (dunno how come the poster remembered to put the prices and times but neglected to put de venue.. :P)

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 8:34 am
by Cherubin
pete wrote:
Solodex is not going to be at ARC like night dex. It's going to be on the Wallerfield Circuit track. (dunno how come the poster remembered to put the prices and times but neglected to put de venue.. :P)

Circuit-Dex on Sunday 15th October
To be held at Wallerfeild on the Circuit Track.

BE prepared for the Honda Challenge sponsored by AutoNation!!!

(Hope this helps :) )

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 8:59 am
by djaggs
pete wrote:^^ U wouldn't by chance have a spare GTi gearbox to sell? :(

make that two.... :(

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 9:24 am
by kes_vtec
crazybalhead wrote:I busy bad Sunday .....moving house.......... :evil: :x

where you goin tuh put the house.... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 10:11 am
by pablo_tt
Ok, will see if I can make this dex this time.

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 12:33 pm
by pablo_tt
Btw, can someone please post a time dex starting? :?:

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 12:41 pm
by weapon-X
this ought to be real good. hope they have a sweet layout for the track 0X

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 12:42 pm
by weapon-X
read the top first post

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 12:56 pm
by pablo_tt
11 - 4?
Aite scene.

Gonna walk with a crew

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 1:46 pm
by X2
I plan to be there....

Might compete in SS since I don't think I have a chance of placing 1st in NE anymore... :lol:

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 1:55 pm
by SR
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 2:44 pm
by MadCrix
hmmm i hadda design this course to hadicap ss den and big up NE and ES

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 2:46 pm
by weapon-X
ppl will real like themselves this weekend :D

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 2:55 pm
by NickJr.
:cry: :cry: I guess I will have to come dex and participate next year yes :( D car still down... Hmmm I wonder if I can get the use of a next car... go have tro roll on 14's though

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 3:16 pm
by SR
MadCrix wrote:hmmm i hadda design this course to hadicap ss den and big up NE and ES

if you designing the course you cannot be part of the honda series

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 4:45 pm
by MadCrix
and pray tell why? alll i doign is putting the chicane

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 5:33 pm
by Mr. Fixables
All those who want a piece of Casper 1.3L n/a ....... come forth!!

Kirk

Posted: October 10th, 2006, 5:33 pm
by MadCrix
ok i coming
and i coming for the bestest driver in trinidad who after we see him drie we go all bow in his presence

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 12:11 pm
by Mr Gear
All I wanna know is will yall let me drift it ???

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 12:23 pm
by pete
I don't see why not. Once ya jus try once per run. i.e. if ya don't get it right, don't turn back to try again, finish out your run and line up again. That way everyone will get an equal chance on the track. (and there's MORE than enough time between 11am and 4pm to get in plenty runs so make sure and get there early)

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 12:38 pm
by Mr Gear
^aight.. :)

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 1:26 pm
by X2
damn circuit drifters....