erm

tis is trinutner

yuh have "PICS" :mrgreen:

Posted: November 1st, 2006, 9:29 am
by moti
pics man we need pics

Posted: November 1st, 2006, 1:36 pm
by Yorkshirelass
it's a polo with the CARS logo on the left side. How hard is that to imagine? When I have a pic I will post it.

Posted: November 6th, 2006, 6:35 am
by Cherubin
To get a clearer picture- it looks exactly like the ones the Exec wears now :wink:

Posted: November 6th, 2006, 6:50 am
by flatline

That's from the carstt.com website.

More pics on Trinituner's event pages

Posted: November 7th, 2006, 11:07 am
by art n motion
^^^ so that's what it looks like :?:

Posted: November 8th, 2006, 11:50 pm
by Aaron 2NR
Cherubin, where d one u promise me?lol

Posted: November 9th, 2006, 7:59 am
by Yorkshirelass
The men's are grey or navy, the ladies are sky blue, pink or white. Should be ready for the 25th November.

Posted: November 9th, 2006, 7:08 pm
by MasterBates
Is CRIX own the Strap Top ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: November 9th, 2006, 9:52 pm
by kes_vtec
^^^lol

Posted: January 9th, 2007, 5:57 pm
by Yorkshirelass
These will be on display and for sale at Solodex 1 this weekend (14th January)

Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 11:48 am
by stretch
where can i get these polos to buy now??

Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 12:41 pm
by Yorkshirelass
I have them. You can get at the next dedx which is on 14th October at ARC

Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 12:51 pm
by stretch
arite kool

Posted: January 13th, 2008, 8:58 pm
by turbohead
will they be on sale at the dex in feb?