Page 1 of 2

CARS Prizegiving 25th Nov

Posted: November 13th, 2006, 9:18 am
by Yorkshirelass
CARS annual prizegiving will be held on 25th November 2006

Venue: The Family Treehouse Restuarant, St. Joseph Village San Fernando

Time: 6.30pm

Cost: $175.00 incl dinner and some drinks

We will be awarding the championship trophies for each class from the years events and also the Solodex 6 trophies, Autonation Championship trophy.

Please contact the Executive for more info or check out www.carstt.com

This is not just for CARS members, it is open to everybody.

We would like the members to forward their nomination for Sportsman of the Year to cherubin75@hotmail.com

Posted: November 13th, 2006, 2:44 pm
by MG Man
Count me in
Wife not confirmed yet :mrgreen:
Anybody wanna buy-out the alcohol part of my ticket? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: November 13th, 2006, 3:51 pm
by MarcusGronholm
MG Man wrote:Count me in
Wife not confirmed yet :mrgreen:
Anybody wanna buy-out the alcohol part of my ticket? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

:idea:
Gif eet to mee for freeeee!!! Me am frrriend uf you.

Posted: November 13th, 2006, 4:23 pm
by MG Man
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: November 13th, 2006, 6:12 pm
by MasterBates
Shucks......I have something set with my daughter for that night........

So, I would like to take the opportunity NOW to Congratulate EVERYONE, on winning in their respective CLASSES.

And, for the New Comers, I hope you have been bitten by the Solodex Bug, like how I was 6 years ago. And, Just need to get some more Solodexing as soon as possible, as this is normally the longest wait until the next event.

Finally & most importantly............I would like to specially congratulate the SOLODEX COMMITTEE for doing one hell of a job in 2006. I am sure you ALL now have a greater appreciation for what it takes to pull off an event & you should now take the opportunity to pass that "joy" around. :lol:

Looking forward to seeing ALL in 2007.

Robert

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 9:45 am
by Yorkshirelass
I have to give final numbers by Thursday for the latest, so if you could confirm if you are coming email me kpinheirtt@yahoo.com or pm

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 10:56 am
by MadCrix
do u want me to be dere? :lol: :lol:

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 11:19 am
by Yorkshirelass
idiot :P

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 11:21 am
by MadCrix
gasp see how de new executive views us??

see how de name calling start?

and dese are the ppl allyuh vote into power yes

sigh

what hase cars become :( :( :(

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 11:24 am
by MG Man
idiot

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 11:30 am
by MadCrix
sigh it continues from teh old exe as well yes

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 11:35 am
by Yorkshirelass

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 11:37 am
by MadCrix
:mrgreen: wham lol

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 11:53 am
by SR
IDIOT

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 12:33 pm
by Mini
MadCrix wrote:do u want me to be dere? :lol: :lol:

idiot

you'll be at the TTRC prize giving on the same night... trying hard not to bite yuh finger when yuh eating Sham Curried Duck

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 12:36 pm
by MadCrix
hha nope i goign to cokllect meh 6 throphies and 3 or 4 hampers den come up :)

u betterr save meh food fo rme eh OH HOR i coming to geh on bad in dat dance party

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 12:47 pm
by Yorkshirelass
for dat ah not giving yuh any :twisted:

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 12:48 pm
by Yorkshirelass
^^^trophies :shock:

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 12:49 pm
by Mini
Yorkshirelass wrote:for dat ah not giving yuh any :twisted:

Yorkshirelass wrote:^^^trophies :shock:

ROFL

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 12:51 pm
by MadCrix
haha OH GORM u really save yurself there child

boy if u leff dat alone eh hehe

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 1:21 pm
by MG Man
idiot

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 4:11 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
MadCrix wrote:hha nope i goign to cokllect meh 6 throphies and 3 or 4 hampers den come up :)

u betterr save meh food fo rme eh OH HOR i coming to geh on bad in dat dance party

i am very ashamed of you ryan ....... your before and after plan for november 25 should not be your priority ....remember u are still part of the exec till dec 31st......

oh ...and by the way ........idiot

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 6:58 pm
by SR
ah hear d executives ot allowed to compete so ryan hadda forfeit all he winnings

IDIOT

Posted: November 21st, 2006, 7:16 pm
by MadCrix
:P :P

Posted: November 22nd, 2006, 12:33 pm
by MadCrix
ppls kee the uncesary posts to a minium

Posted: November 22nd, 2006, 12:38 pm
by wagonrunner
MadCrix wrote:ppls kee the uncesary posts to a minium

thank god it's necessary to refer to you.....................

IDIOT
and doh forget meh $$$$..............i sure you remember why. :twisted:

Posted: November 22nd, 2006, 12:39 pm
by Zim
but seriously though, wah kinda cars?

Posted: November 22nd, 2006, 12:44 pm
by pete
No cars will be given away. CARS stands for Creative Auto Recreational Sports and they are the organisation which runs Solodex. They will be having their annual prize giving this Saturday where people who have excelled in their respective classes at Solodex throughout the year will be awarded trophies and other prizes.

Posted: November 22nd, 2006, 6:24 pm
by MadCrix
:shock: :shock:

zim u were serious in asking?

Posted: November 23rd, 2006, 6:53 am
by MG Man
hmm
seems its plural now
idiots