HS2

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

GreaseMonkey

HS2

Postby GreaseMonkey » July 15th, 2007, 11:10 pm

A hear a car in HS put a down a 85 . something secs, and es and esp was 86, boy a really build a good car , FELL THE WRAITH OF THE "SilverBullit"...... HS 2

silverbullet

Postby silverbullet » July 16th, 2007, 4:11 am

GM'
dont say " a hear a car..."
if you have a pic of the car next to your name !!
man' you make a poor spy !

SD4 was better than boost.
The course was tight, the car was dialed in, my lines were right. Man i love great competition.
Except for Barrow making me work a little too hard, Alana involving me in some arse slapping comedy after i beat a mellow yellow's time & watching a black rx7-pussy cat chase it's tail, it was a grrreat day.

S'

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » July 16th, 2007, 12:43 pm

Aye Scott, yuh go have to show meh how to "dial in" your ride! Wat dial U does use?.... :D

Was a very good showing yesterday Scott! U had me ripping up my Victors to chase U yesterday and I was not anywhere close to U.

Only Barrow could ah make U wok for that win!

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » July 16th, 2007, 1:16 pm

Alana involving me in some arse slapping
:shock: :shock:

Is dex we talking here?

Kirk

silverbullet

Postby silverbullet » July 16th, 2007, 6:12 pm

Rudy, rudy rudy !!

I did'nt mean to undermine your driving ...
however, i can always count on you to give me a good run. Karl & Barrow unfortunately didnt run all the events, but when they do look out. It was easier with Kirk here, for at least i knew second place was where i was. Now i am being fooled in to think first place can be done occasionally, until KC comes back. heh heh.

S'

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » July 25th, 2007, 10:02 pm

^^^ i'll be back soon... :twisted:

most likely in hs as well... :twisted: :wink: :mrgreen:

Rudman

Postby Rudman » July 26th, 2007, 3:29 pm

^^Oh gorme, yuh cah go back ES?..... :D

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 26th, 2007, 10:31 pm

silverbullet wrote:GM'
dont say " a hear a car..."
if you have a pic of the car next to your name !!
man' you make a poor spy !

SD4 was better than boost.
The course was tight, the car was dialed in, my lines were right. Man i love great competition.
Except for Barrow making me work a little too hard, Alana involving me in some arse slapping comedy after i beat a mellow yellow's time & watching a black rx7-nookie cat chase it's tail, it was a grrreat day.

S'

don't be fooled ..... that will never happen again.

i had a horrible day and my car was plauged with problems due to bad gas and a cloged air filter.

JWT

Postby JWT » July 27th, 2007, 12:11 am

always blaming the car it is the driver ignis :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » July 27th, 2007, 7:30 am

nah ignis got the 1st draft of picasso's excuse book.
casso told me that's word for word, chapter 9, verse 25, paragragh 2

silverbullet

Postby silverbullet » July 31st, 2007, 5:05 am

I am looking fwd to a full field in HS for Dex 5.
Karl, KC, Barrow, Rudy, hopefully Charran will come back to HS where he belongs & Myself
Any word on Venum? Anyone else we can encourage into our class. I don't think we can beat the NE record of 17 racers, but that would be funnnnnnn !!

Imagine 17 racers in one class, man the joys of fighting tooth & nail for 8th spot. Yeah !!
S'

MasterBates

Postby MasterBates » July 31st, 2007, 6:10 am

It's good to see that HS making a return, it was my most fun times at Solodex, when Gerry & myself used to have it out with our Chevy Joys, and as a result was given the name the JoyBoys.

It also showed how involved my wife had gotten in the sport, when on the way home one day after Solodex, I got the sweetest cussing for losing by .005 sec, to Gerry !

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » July 31st, 2007, 10:47 am

^^^ tell me about it...

i still gettin cuss 4 losin championship by 0.01 pts...

venum

Postby venum » July 31st, 2007, 7:23 pm

missin dex to the hands of 2 chinee and a englishman

opps where Karen

will be back soon guys

HS fellas will wipe me out cuz I ceased up with rust - so long I ent compete !

Postby wagonrunner » August 1st, 2007, 9:30 am

k.c.151 wrote:^^^ tell me about it...

It doesnt matter if it's by a thousandth of a second, or a minute, a win is a win.

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » August 1st, 2007, 10:04 am

^^^ take ur win buddy... :lol:

it's all good :)

i'll be back :twisted:

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » August 1st, 2007, 12:54 pm

Sounds like you guys need me to join back in the HS "fun club".

Hmmmm, should I run Casper or my Mom's Almera again? :twisted:

Kirk

Rudman

Postby Rudman » August 1st, 2007, 2:41 pm

k.c.151 wrote:^^^ tell me about it...

It doesnt matter if it's by a thousandth of a second, or a minute, a win is a win.

Hmmmm......man sounding like Vin Diesel here boy!..... :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » August 3rd, 2007, 1:46 pm

Mr. Fixables wrote:Sounds like you guys need me to join back in the HS "fun club".

Hmmmm, should I run Casper or my Mom's Almera again? :twisted:

Kirk

i vote no plates almera

GreaseMonkey

Postby GreaseMonkey » August 3rd, 2007, 9:43 pm

fixables could still handle Japanese, since he gone domestic now.FORD- found on road dead or DROF driver returns on foot....

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”