Ouch... bullrun evo crash

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Ouch... bullrun evo crash

Postby MISHI » March 18th, 2009, 10:29 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gtpK6I-n_cY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed>

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 19th, 2009, 10:02 am

snap

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 19th, 2009, 10:02 am

aye call them
he may sell u the plastic piee u need for your wiper :)

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 19th, 2009, 10:35 am

I buy it already... :lol:

imagine if that was a VK special?

Postby MG Man » March 19th, 2009, 10:44 am

the evo team were too damn annoying.......they look for it :evil:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 19th, 2009, 8:35 pm

Yeah but you know what vex me under the whole thing?

Someone could have been seriously hurt... arses or not.

And NOBODY went and try to check on them. Even though they got out of the car and even if they were idiots, I think it's just unsportsmanlike for the others to move how they did

What made me throw up my hands in the matter was when team dart rolled cause one of them chose to be stupid, everyone came to their assistance and Goldberg says something to the effect of

it's not about who wins at the end of the day, it's about a buch of car guys coming together.

Said in poor taste considering the evo hit that concrete sectiona nd the speed they did...

other than that the evo team get a reality check in their backside, but that was no way for the rest of em to treat the team.

Postby MG Man » March 19th, 2009, 10:54 pm

agreed.......but u know greed rules eh

3rdGen7

Postby 3rdGen7 » March 21st, 2009, 2:58 am

I have no clue what this is about..but i'm sure the Japs are vex.. this kinda abuse of super cars is why Japan never sold them the good stuff in the first place.. :?

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » March 23rd, 2009, 1:20 pm

but if yuh jump out the car bawlin' "I'm freaking out!!....I'm freaking out!!!"....i think that's a righteous sign to leave u well enuff alone :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » March 23rd, 2009, 6:25 pm

i real laugh at them anyway
he look for it drivin like a scrunt so fast out of there when everyone told him the line to follow plus he punched it and he was already through the gate uncecessary
the best part was he talking about putting the car on the gravel setting blah blah and still get beat by a freakin avalanche and a dart where the evo should shine

Postby Razkal » May 26th, 2009, 9:23 am

well...firewall says i can't see the video, but i guess i vex too :x

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”