Ouch... bullrun evo crash

Posted: March 18th, 2009, 10:29 pm
by MISHI
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gtpK6I-n_cY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed>

Posted: March 19th, 2009, 10:02 am
by MadCrix
snap

Posted: March 19th, 2009, 10:02 am
by MadCrix
aye call them
he may sell u the plastic piee u need for your wiper :)

Posted: March 19th, 2009, 10:35 am
by MISHI
I buy it already... :lol:

imagine if that was a VK special?

Posted: March 19th, 2009, 10:44 am
by MG Man
the evo team were too damn annoying.......they look for it :evil:

Posted: March 19th, 2009, 8:35 pm
by MISHI
Yeah but you know what vex me under the whole thing?

Someone could have been seriously hurt... arses or not.

And NOBODY went and try to check on them. Even though they got out of the car and even if they were idiots, I think it's just unsportsmanlike for the others to move how they did

What made me throw up my hands in the matter was when team dart rolled cause one of them chose to be stupid, everyone came to their assistance and Goldberg says something to the effect of

it's not about who wins at the end of the day, it's about a buch of car guys coming together.

Said in poor taste considering the evo hit that concrete sectiona nd the speed they did...

other than that the evo team get a reality check in their backside, but that was no way for the rest of em to treat the team.

Posted: March 19th, 2009, 10:54 pm
by MG Man
agreed.......but u know greed rules eh

Posted: March 21st, 2009, 2:58 am
by 3rdGen7
I have no clue what this is about..but i'm sure the Japs are vex.. this kinda abuse of super cars is why Japan never sold them the good stuff in the first place.. :?

Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 1:20 pm
by Tsuchiya
but if yuh jump out the car bawlin' "I'm freaking out!!....I'm freaking out!!!"....i think that's a righteous sign to leave u well enuff alone :mrgreen:

Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 6:25 pm
by cinco
i real laugh at them anyway
he look for it drivin like a scrunt so fast out of there when everyone told him the line to follow plus he punched it and he was already through the gate uncecessary
the best part was he talking about putting the car on the gravel setting blah blah and still get beat by a freakin avalanche and a dart where the evo should shine

Posted: May 26th, 2009, 9:23 am
by Razkal
well...firewall says i can't see the video, but i guess i vex too :x