Page 1 of 5
Solodex 2
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 9:50 am
by Ignorant Ignis
glad this event is not a BYCC so we don't have to be rushing down events coming towards the end of the year.
after getting my ass handed to me in dex 1, i am still confident the car can be competitive in the EP class with the big boys. The competition is stiff with a nice mix of skillful drivers and for the first time (to my knowledge) we have fwd, 4wd and rwd all in one class
i know a few ppl have a few mods/tweaking/repairs to do before before competition morning ..so get craking and stop complaining.
i know the oxymoron looking for more power, mellow yellow evo needs some steering ends, ryan p. looking for tires, samiir looking for flight back home,randy looking for confidence,barry looking for a initial d DVD, larry looking for stiffer suspension, chris looking for a exhaust, gen looking for competition, anthony looking for he vtec, rudy ent sure what he looking for but he looking, reyos following him to see what he find, kevin looking for CVT boost controller, pike and zodi looking for rustoleom.
but jump high, jump low ...see you on the 14th
Re: Solodex 2
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 9:59 am
by MadCrix
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
i know the oxymoron looking for more power, mellow yellow evo needs some steering ends, ryan p. looking for tires, samiir looking for flight back home,randy looking for confidence,barry looking for a initial d DVD, larry looking for stiffer suspension, chris looking for a exhaust, gen looking for competition, anthony looking for he vtec, rudy ent sure what he looking for but he looking, reyos following him to see what he find, kevin looking for CVT boost controller, pike and zodi looking for rustoleom.
HAHAHAHAHAH good one
btw on a side note the 14th is a BYCC lol

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:03 am
by Ignorant Ignis
MadCrix wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:
HAHAHAHAHAH good one

why? and doh say cause yuh steering ends ent reach yet

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:05 am
by honda hoe
Ignorant Ignis wrote:cyak cyak
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:05 am
by MadCrix
badman doh need steering ends.
badman need more power.. my car slow

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:06 am
by Ignorant Ignis
HAHAHAHAHAH good one

why? and doh say cause yuh steering ends ent reach yet
i don't think it's fair to just change dates that were set and published to all members and motor sports committees since January because it doesn't suit some ppl.
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:07 am
by Ignorant Ignis
honda hoe wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:cyak cyak
shhhhh ....... learn to read between the lines catch boy
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:08 am
by MadCrix
steupse boy go red dragon and take a wine and hush yuh tail.
carry ho, i heara they have some 15yr olds now
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:10 am
by honda hoe
by Ignorant Ignis
MadCrix wrote:steupse boy go red dragon and take a wine and hush yuh tail.
carry ho, i
hear they have some 15yr olds now
yuh hear ? ... u sure is just hear yuh hear ?
by MG Man
HAHAHAHAHAH good one

surely you jest

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:23 am
by crazybalhead
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:24 am
by MadCrix
i hear..... i married... all i can do is hear.. i am a saint you eh know that?
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:25 am
by MadCrix
is dem sheit rims yuh buy, i woulda pelt the previous owner with it.

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:30 am
by rjaggs
i seem to have misplaced about 15 hp, until i find it (along with some replacement suspension parts and some good tires) i will be out of competition.....
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:48 am
by MadCrix
update
devi now call meh dey
event cancelled..
will post the reasons why, but it have something to do with police and carstt

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:49 am
by crazybalhead
Wait...the 14th is really a BYCC???
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:50 am
by MG Man
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:51 am
by honda hoe
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:51 am
by MadCrix
btw.... i running vcitors on the 14th
ryan p better come on victors or is cut ass
devi had better go back to es and rest it on gen... ok wait that sounded wrong.
devi better go back es as that is the only place the oxy could win it seems

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:53 am
by MadCrix
smallie on like corn boy ho, i see it in a towel de other day
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:53 am
by Ignorant Ignis
so hoe .....whats yuh excuse this time .... i done list out plenty ppl own ...doh make meh add yuh to the "list"
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:55 am
by MadCrix
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 11:10 am
by X2
Wait wait .... since when is the next event a BYCC ??
The calender said big and bold it was Dex 2 !!

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 11:13 am
by MadCrix
haha all de gun talk between me and amir eh
chain up like so in this thread haah
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 11:15 am
by Ignorant Ignis
MadCrix wrote:smallie on like corn boy ho, i see it in a towel de other day
u does see plenty for a marrid man

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 11:16 am
by MadCrix
sorry sorry
i hear she was in a towel
all i can do is hear
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 11:18 am
by Ignorant Ignis
X2 wrote:Wait wait .... since when is the next event a BYCC ??
The calender said big and bold it was Dex 2 !!

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 11:18 am
by Ignorant Ignis
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 11:20 am
by MadCrix
the 14th will be a night event