Need a course design

Posted: March 11th, 2010, 1:42 pm
by X2
So i am thinking more about this concept...

SUPERDEX !

:D

Can someone design a 'fast course' for the higher power cars to run on the ARC lot for a BYCC.

i don't have visio or a copy of the lot.

Seriously though, a well thought out dexterity course with a couple high speed sections... slalom or similar or just straights.

Re: Need a course design

Posted: March 15th, 2010, 11:26 pm
by paparazzi
X2 wrote:So i am thinking more about this concept...

SUPERDEX !

Can someone design a 'fast course' for the higher power cars to run on the ARC lot for a BYCC.

Seriously though, a well thought out dexterity course with a couple high speed sections... slalom or similar or just straights.

X2 8-)

Posted: March 24th, 2010, 9:37 pm
by X2
So no response.... is that a f*#& no ?

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 8:43 am
by Mr. Fixables
I need a template to work from, send me one nah

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 11:24 am
by X2
I am a pleb with no templates. However, this drawing from the last course is available.... dunno what to do with it.

Keep in mind tho... the karting club has installed a series of elephant sh!ts around the lot... you can't drive over them with anything or....

Re: Need a course design

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 1:34 pm
by honda hoe
X2 wrote:So i am thinking more about this concept...

SUPERDEX !

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 1:43 pm
by crazybalhead
That course needs no skill HH.

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 1:48 pm
by wagonrunner
crazybalhead wrote:That course needs no skill HH.

as d kant said, "crayons, then pens" meng.

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 2:05 pm
by MG Man
just mount some rollers so them fast fellas cud jus mash gyas an rub dey nipples when the bov pops :?

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 3:04 pm
by honda hoe

cyah use fast and dex in d same sentence either

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 5:10 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
honda hoe wrote:

true eh, thas like talking about your car and fast in the same sentence :lol: :lol:
but for real, i doubt that will ever happen. dex + trying to get highspeed = i doubt

Posted: March 30th, 2010, 11:40 am
by X2
All I hear is yappin from a bunch of wusses !!!

Kirk... whas the action ?

Madcrix, can you email a visio or similar file to me ? I can work out a course if you have the location of the impediments.

Posted: March 30th, 2010, 5:00 pm
by d spike
honda hoe wrote:

Well, perhaps there could be some form of incentive to finish quickly...
...like this, perhaps?

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 1:52 pm
by Mr. Fixables
That course looks like a regular drive downtown Port of Spain, and the guy at the end is a vagrant there asking for money with a piece of wood in hand :lol:

Kirk

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 9:05 pm
by X2
Don't play meng... a man attack the civic by the market one morning when I didn't give him money, he hit the car with a 2 x 4 and I ran his arse into the market ! :lol:

Posted: April 1st, 2010, 8:26 am
by crazybalhead
Ah ole lady cracked my civic on Edward street with a stick too!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is hatches they doh like!

Posted: April 1st, 2010, 8:29 am
by honda hoe
d spike, :lol: :lol:

Posted: April 1st, 2010, 8:32 am
by FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Exactly,suits him pefectly :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: April 1st, 2010, 2:26 pm
by X2
Any of the nay sayers gunna end up running on any dex course ?

Didnt think so.... does anyone have a visio file of the ARC ?