SS role call for Dex 4

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

mazdamaniac

SS role call for Dex 4

Postby mazdamaniac » July 6th, 2010, 9:33 pm

I am in and I'm sure Reyos will be there. Who else is confirming.

Reyos

Re: SS role call for Dex 4

Postby Reyos » July 7th, 2010, 8:37 am

Reyos 1st
Vishnu 2nd
:)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 7th, 2010, 1:28 pm

Reyos wrote:Reyos 1st
Vishnu 2nd

You sure bout that? The SS suzuki representative ignis sport will be present :twisted:.......shall be an interesting fight.

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 7th, 2010, 1:49 pm

chris1388 wrote:
Reyos wrote:Reyos 1st
Vishnu 2nd

You sure bout that? The SS suzuki representative ignis sport will be present :twisted:.......shall be an interesting fight.

In that case the results should read as follows:

Vishnu 1st
Reyos 2nd
Dave 3rd
Ingalook 4th cause is ah honda :lol: :lol:
suzuki last by whatever fiendish means necessary :roll: :roll:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 7th, 2010, 1:57 pm

lol...will give larry some "tuning tips" before he goes out.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 7th, 2010, 8:04 pm

lol....best of luck keeping up to the zuki's :wink: :twisted:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 7th, 2010, 8:24 pm

chris1388 wrote:lol....best of luck keeping up to the zuki's :wink: :twisted:

SS is run by the bunin rubber mob. And the Mob say nissan takin win if the mazda fall short, that mean zuki takin ah back seat or else. But don't be scared little chris zuki man, come in SS and do battle. Who knows yuh might get ah third place, OOPs, that full but yuh could try for fourth :D :D :D :D 8-)

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 7th, 2010, 9:23 pm

/\ /\ lol...real gun talk coming from a man who second gear does stick!!

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 7th, 2010, 10:22 pm

The mx is like a bad pothong, faithfull once yuh feed it and ah terror to your foes, but yuh does have to show it who's boss or it go bit yuh. The gears don't stick when I drivin it cause ah does arm wrestle the barstards into place.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 8th, 2010, 12:14 am

hahaha....well i will do battle with allur jus for so even doh i in ESP we will watch the times :twisted: :twisted:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 8th, 2010, 6:20 pm

I dey hopefully... have so issues that need ironing out

ignis

Postby ignis » July 8th, 2010, 8:39 pm

Vishnu, Reyos I might make it home saturday night late if there are no storms in the Gulf. so put my name after ingalook.
Once the car start up Sunday morning we on.
What about X2

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 8th, 2010, 8:44 pm

SWEET a 4 way fight in SS and the 3 of you all fighting for second :)
I going and write my victory speech tonight!!

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 8th, 2010, 10:11 pm

Right, we now talkin, Larry, meh self and Darrell get ah taste of first place, so we should all be hungry for another bite. If Reyos want ah taste it go be ah real beat down drag out tire bursting fight to get by the three ah we. And by the way, DAVE, don't think we not lookin at you too, if yuh think yuh could sneek past while we focused throughin licks on Reyos and take the win like how Darrell do, think again.

But seriously Dave, do study Reyos, he balast will cancel out the b14.6 extra hp. So is time to step up.

X2 stop makin excuses and join the party with the ford focus or the brokup honda nah man.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 9th, 2010, 8:34 am

lol @ balast....
watch how pot calling kettle black....like you forget i saw your vacation pics or what :)

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 13th, 2010, 10:17 pm

Apparently... gearboxes need oil...

On a totally unrelated note - anyone have a car to lend me Sunday?

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 13th, 2010, 10:42 pm

ingalook wrote:Apparently... gearboxes need oil...

On a totally unrelated note - anyone have a car to lend me Sunday?

yuh dam delinquent, yuh know, allyuh honda men is all the same, X2 take apart he honda so he wouldn't have to face we. And now yuh mashup yuh gear box to avoid the beatin. If the box not locked up then put back oil in it and run de dex. Yuh go get ah fu one after dex. :x :x :x :x

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 13th, 2010, 10:56 pm

chris1388 wrote:hahaha....well i will do battle with allur jus for so even doh i in ESP we will watch the times :twisted: :twisted:

Well Chris, it look like SS men dropin like flies, so is trouble for allyuh ESP fellas. Ah go have to come down to ESP with meh padna (Reyos+ 10 doubles to adjust power to weight) :lol: :lol: :lol:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 14th, 2010, 1:32 am

pull tru

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 14th, 2010, 4:52 pm

allyuh will tell meh how it went, I out for this one

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 15th, 2010, 7:39 am

^^ it will rain in tobago!!

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 15th, 2010, 10:35 am

^das y i will be in Mayaro!!!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 15th, 2010, 11:42 am

LOL!! ...it go rain in Mayaro too

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 15th, 2010, 1:57 pm

i will be sure to send some on allyuh side, I know allyuh does complain about d dust in Santa Rosa!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 15th, 2010, 6:10 pm

keep that rain yes...i could do without sliding!

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 18th, 2010, 6:17 pm

well same story suzuki domination again :D :D lol....hard luck reyos and vishnu i tell allur dat ignis in SS wuda give allur some pressha...da was a sound cut tail haha......but i mut commend kevin in my class for ALMOST clipping the ignis for 2nd place for the first time ever lol....doh wry kevin u go beat it one day lol

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 18th, 2010, 7:56 pm

lol....i take meh licks like a man!!.....well done Larry....that car is unbelievable!!
If i had only went on a diet last week I would have recovered that 0.1 second and get a very far second place :)

I think the "drive of the day" award has to go to Trini Force India's Rudi Singh!!....WELL DONE my friend....
you and gen provided the most amount of entertainment for me......have to teach me how to lose my temper on my last run lol...was a fantastic battle to follow between you two.

course was tight ...but no DNF at all today...seems that our drivers are really good at picking up the courses really quickly.
Can't wait to start working on the next course :)...open to suggestions

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 18th, 2010, 8:11 pm

Well done everybody, and Larry that was some clean drivin, If ah had only kept the crims on meh car ah maybe woulda been able to pickup the extra 5 secs. yuh kyah blame ah fella for dreaming.

Anyhow is about time you and that frankinstine ignis bump up to EP or EPR

PS. Thanks Reyos for hitting that cone on your last run, ah really find yuh was getting too close. but you disconnecting meh X cable when ah wasn't lookin was ah nice try. Too bad it didn' work.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 18th, 2010, 8:27 pm

^^ lol....i tell you i coming with a bag of tricks.....have plenty more where that come from :)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 18th, 2010, 11:21 pm

what was the winning time in SS fellas ?

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”