Page 1 of 4
SOLODEX 5 : THIS SUNDAY!!! (COURSE ADDED ON PG1)
Posted: August 24th, 2010, 7:52 pm
by Reyos
Looking forward to seeing you all there...
Re: SOLODEX 5 : STEP UP TO THE STARTING LINE
Posted: August 24th, 2010, 8:02 pm
by chris1388
woi woi muss hav d zukis on the flyer
promises to be a great dex...
Re: SOLODEX 5 : THIS SUNDAY!!!
Posted: August 24th, 2010, 8:46 pm
by rallyman
Weather permitting, I will bring my new Cobra for its first competition in Trinidad.
[img]DSC00218.jpg[/img]
Re: SOLODEX 5 : STEP UP TO THE STARTING LINE
Posted: August 24th, 2010, 8:53 pm
by NLVA200
Posted: August 24th, 2010, 9:44 pm
by pete
rallyman wrote:Weather permitting, I will bring my new Cobra for its first competition in Trinidad.
[img]DSC00218.jpg[/img]
:O
oh emm gee
*prays for sun*!!!!!
Posted: August 24th, 2010, 10:19 pm
by Reyos
I'll be doing the anti rain dance...
wanna see that cobra!
Posted: August 24th, 2010, 10:34 pm
by rallyman
The Cobra will be there - even if I get a bit wet.
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 12:53 am
by MG Man
oh damn
I stood up and the desk flipped over after seeing that pic
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 1:02 am
by Duane 3NE 2NR
rallyman wrote:The Cobra will be there - even if I get a bit wet.
can't wait!!!

Posted: August 25th, 2010, 7:44 am
by mazdamaniac
That real sweet, ah hope yuh go give it ah run on the course.
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 8:32 am
by Chemical
That's great...I'll bring my own too.

Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:04 am
by AutoSport
As in the good old days when there was the Wild Geese,
then the we had the Geeese being taken out by the Shot Gun,
and the Pressure Cooker come to sweeten the pot....
anybody coming with a lil mongoose to tackle the Cobra?
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:07 am
by Porn Star
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:11 am
by crazybalhead
Cobra Vs Ferrari head to head!!! EXXXTOO!!!!
*budup*
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:27 am
by NXTREME
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:27 am
by Porn Star
crazybalhead wrote:Cobra Vs Ferrari head to head!!! EXXXTOO!!!!
*budup*
Since Peter behind the wheel of the Cobra, I bettin on the Cobra.

Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:33 am
by Ignorant Ignis
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 2:00 pm
by tr1ad
rawle....
where is the pressure cooker now?
haven't seen it in years
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 6:30 pm
by rallyman
A few more pictures - see you all on Sunday.
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 6:36 pm
by SUPAstarr
SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 8:43 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
rallyman wrote:A few more pictures - see you all on Sunday.
rear.jpg
Dash.jpg
toyo r888's ?
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 8:44 pm
by AutoSport
^^ Understand it is in the hands of a certain mechanic, to be rebuilt. still owned by the Amar's
Say a lil prayer for its resurrection.
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:04 pm
by rallyman
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:20 pm
by mazdamaniac
rallyman wrote:Toyo r888's - 315/30-18
Toyo Proxes.jpg
Lard, hail the great rubber gods, we bow to you.
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 9:48 pm
by NLVA200
Posted: August 25th, 2010, 10:22 pm
by Quicksilver
Toyo Proxes.jpg

sweet........ I will take a pass just to see that Cobra
Posted: August 26th, 2010, 7:55 am
by NXTREME
Toyo Proxes.jpg

dey sweetttt!
Posted: August 26th, 2010, 9:41 am
by mazdamaniac
I them 315/30/18 R888 get fitted on a certain yellow home built Locost it go be real pressure in EP-R. Yuh would be able tuh take them coners without brakes and witout loosing traction like Devi in the oxy, but in ah car that actually fast

Posted: August 26th, 2010, 9:53 am
by NXTREME
yellow locust? 20v?
Posted: August 26th, 2010, 11:32 am
by mazdamaniac
NXTREME wrote:yellow locust? 20v?
Dem 315 wides R888 go look good on Team Loco Locost