Rally driving Tips, Pendulm Turns & L.F.B. techniques

Posted: February 7th, 2007, 6:42 pm
by De Bench
With the moans of Gt4tified in mind I would like to put up this link for everyone to read.

It offers some very good and useful tips on driving a rally car fast.

I hope all who read it benefits in one way or another.

I have some stuff from Finland, but it's being lost in translation, sorry.

Cheers

http://www.rallysport.on.ca/articles/Driving.html

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 7:45 am
by Ï
Nice.. quite informative :)

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 8:54 am
by Mini
these articles are quite informative... even expereiced guys can pick up a tip or two

Posted: February 22nd, 2007, 5:17 pm
by gt4tified
So wait nuh, I hadd moan before y'all get off ur @sses to bring stuff like this on the forum? :lol:

Thanks De_Bench, really good......for starters! :wink:

Posted: March 9th, 2007, 9:00 am
by gt4tified
Bench, I need some advice on suspension tuning....what yuh have for mih?

Posted: March 10th, 2007, 3:49 pm
by De Bench
Wha yuh wanna know Gt?
what kinda car?
street, rally, drift, circuit?

what kind of suspension you running? coilover with adjustable heigth, spring, damp and rebound setting?

What bushings you have on?
talk to mih

Posted: April 27th, 2008, 11:16 am
by JUS4SHO
saddly this link no longer works guess it run away with the gearbox .... ayeeeeee ahhhh sorr

*** gets run over by a 5cube ***

Posted: March 11th, 2009, 10:49 am
by GEAR_HEAD
fellas the new like is as follows - http://www.oldrallysport.on.ca/articles/Driving.html

Re: Rally driving Tips, Pendulm Turns & L.F.B. techniques

Posted: June 27th, 2011, 9:40 am
by verses sng
Hello…...my self verses here... i am new on this forum thanks for sharing this useful tips with us...Nice to meet you....I forund is very interesting and good for enhance knowedge purpose that's why join this forum……

regards :lol: :lol: :lol: