TTRC, new stage possibility !!!

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

TTRC, new stage possibility !!!

Postby De Bench » March 21st, 2007, 6:48 pm

Mini and WagonR have been sectertly testing a old schook group B rally escort in mih own back yard.

The two of them using the old Cunupia 610 stage.

The stage is in unbelievably great condition, well apart from the six foot deep ten feet wide drains on both sides of the roads, but that is only certain spots.

TTRC get in somebody car and check it out.

If we do this stage with the road crossing it wil be fantastic, and with the cane cut..........total spectator madness.

Postby wagon r » March 22nd, 2007, 7:26 am

^what i tell yuh.....yuh doh listen to me. :!: :!:

as punishment.......i now have to two get a run there as well as thru snake.... :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2007, 8:42 am

Noice...
this was an old track they used back in the day?
got any pics?

Postby gt4tified » March 22nd, 2007, 8:53 am

*ponders on 6ft x 10ft drains*....Oho! Yuh mean the residents abandoned latrine pits!

De Bench

Postby De Bench » March 22nd, 2007, 1:37 pm

Yea, this is the ole back in the day stage, but it cleared so nice that you have much more corners versus the old configuration. :P

Let's begg wagon to snap some shots of the area an post up to tempt the TTRC management. :wink:

GT, I ent know whey you from, but if you have a 6' X10" latrine, I ent coming by you................ever! :shock:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » March 22nd, 2007, 10:24 pm

GT, I ent know whey you from, but if you have a 6' X10" latrine, I ent coming by you................ever!

ent.... i really.. doh wanna know what u does be doin there....

Postby gt4tified » March 23rd, 2007, 10:39 am

horsepwrjunki wrote:^^
GT, I ent know whey you from, but if you have a 6' X10" latrine, I ent coming by you................ever!

ent.... i really.. doh wanna know what u does be doin there....

:roll: Ent I dun tell you when big man talking stay out of dat *looks for a good spot on junki's head to clout*

PLAW! :lol:

MarcusGronholm

Postby MarcusGronholm » March 31st, 2007, 4:32 pm

Is there red sand on the road? I think I discovered this accidentally when I got "lost" in the back there last year whilst trying to escape traffic.

Had some good fun with the Impreza but the drops are VERY scary if it is the same place.

:?:

Return to “TTRC - Rally”