TTRC, new stage possibility !!!

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 6:48 pm
by De Bench
Mini and WagonR have been sectertly testing a old schook group B rally escort in mih own back yard.

The two of them using the old Cunupia 610 stage.

The stage is in unbelievably great condition, well apart from the six foot deep ten feet wide drains on both sides of the roads, but that is only certain spots.

TTRC get in somebody car and check it out.

If we do this stage with the road crossing it wil be fantastic, and with the cane cut..........total spectator madness.

Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 7:26 am
by wagon r
^what i tell yuh.....yuh doh listen to me. :!: :!:

as punishment.......i now have to two get a run there as well as thru snake.... :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 8:42 am
by RASC
Noice...
this was an old track they used back in the day?
got any pics?

Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 8:53 am
by gt4tified
*ponders on 6ft x 10ft drains*....Oho! Yuh mean the residents abandoned latrine pits!

Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 1:37 pm
by De Bench
Yea, this is the ole back in the day stage, but it cleared so nice that you have much more corners versus the old configuration. :P

Let's begg wagon to snap some shots of the area an post up to tempt the TTRC management. :wink:

GT, I ent know whey you from, but if you have a 6' X10" latrine, I ent coming by you................ever! :shock:

Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 10:24 pm
by horsepwrjunki
GT, I ent know whey you from, but if you have a 6' X10" latrine, I ent coming by you................ever!

ent.... i really.. doh wanna know what u does be doin there....

Posted: March 23rd, 2007, 10:39 am
by gt4tified
horsepwrjunki wrote:^^
GT, I ent know whey you from, but if you have a 6' X10" latrine, I ent coming by you................ever!

ent.... i really.. doh wanna know what u does be doin there....

:roll: Ent I dun tell you when big man talking stay out of dat *looks for a good spot on junki's head to clout*

PLAW! :lol:

Posted: March 31st, 2007, 4:32 pm
by MarcusGronholm
Is there red sand on the road? I think I discovered this accidentally when I got "lost" in the back there last year whilst trying to escape traffic.

Had some good fun with the Impreza but the drops are VERY scary if it is the same place.

:?: