Posted: April 16th, 2007, 2:17 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
gack! dust, pttooooiiii!

either that or Banzai just see some chick in dire need of some cornbread

Posted: April 16th, 2007, 3:15 pm
by gt4tified
Ah didn't know when dey say Sham's curry duck, it was Rice, Dhal, Dust and Duck!

Posted: April 16th, 2007, 5:52 pm
by sio
AHHHH Barry showing damn dust

Posted: April 16th, 2007, 6:38 pm
by Monk BANzai
lol......jed i was passin just that night in the bathroom....lol.....a go be more prepped forth 21st..ah already geh meh just mask and meh stockings from Charlotte Street..

Posted: April 17th, 2007, 6:01 am
by JUS4SHO
"dey cud ah give meh a lil dust mask"

Posted: April 17th, 2007, 9:57 am
by gt4tified
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:lol......jed i was passin just that night in the bathroom....lol.....a go be more prepped forth 21st..ah already geh meh just mask and meh stockings from Charlotte Street..

Wait you went Charlotte Street for stockings and didn't organize a group buy? Shame on you Rawle!

Posted: April 22nd, 2007, 11:20 am
by De Bench
" Brigo is mih Uncle"

Posted: April 22nd, 2007, 5:19 pm
by MarcusGronholm
"

Pffftt! So wha? You ent have a Rally jersey like mine doh!!

"

Posted: April 24th, 2007, 8:36 pm
by VK-Sportsman
On the topic of captioning, who wanna give this one a try?....... :lol:

Posted: April 24th, 2007, 10:22 pm
by Monk BANzai
^^ JED...that chikc in th red top that was smoking (ugh!!)...who is that?....

Posted: April 25th, 2007, 6:18 am
by JUS4SHO
"bari give me he rubbish i so blessed"

Posted: April 25th, 2007, 7:17 am
by wagon r
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ JED...that chikc in th red top that was smoking (ugh!!)...who is that?....

...allyson i believe.....was liming with junkie who was limin where i was.... :D :D :D