GOOD LUCK BOYS TEAM T&T BR 09

Postby sio » May 28th, 2009, 11:45 am

Good luck to team Trinidad & Tobago in RB 09
Vishal Dhanraj- Driver
Richard Ramsingh- Co driver
Car Toyota Starlet

And to the half trini John Penti Powell

We know you all will do us proud

Good luck boys drive it like you on the gravel.
Last edited by sio on May 28th, 2009, 1:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2009, 11:57 am

gad dammit

*kicks camera*
grumble grumble

good luck fellas

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » May 28th, 2009, 12:42 pm

Good luck boys!! show dem how it's done!

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » May 28th, 2009, 4:18 pm

Grasshopper has touched down for RB09 so the official coverage starts now.

After a very entertaining flight with the Trinituner and Zorce crew we touched down in Bim. Lens were accounted for and assigned, rental cars were collected and the RB09 fun started. The crew is split up for the weekend and the rest of the TTRC exec arrives tomorrow to scout stages. Passed Kris Meeke in traffic today - he was puttin it broad in the rental on the Coast Road near to Accra (actually he was stopped at a traffic light but anyways).

Hittin the GAP (pronounced GYAP) tonight and will report more tomorrow.

My condolences to those who are working today, tomorrow and Monday....will have a drink for you.....Grasshopper over and out..

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » May 28th, 2009, 4:51 pm

So did Bim start to tilt sideways with the amount of Trinis and Rum, or is it Rum and Trinis who gone Bim?

An who is the designated reporter, who not jinkin and will be sober - silly question!

Anyway looking forward to the daily reports about the Rally, not who drunk an fightin an vomitin..

Have fun!

Mini

Postby Mini » May 28th, 2009, 8:09 pm

good luck guys

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2009, 8:31 pm

rcadiz,

phoq u ok .....jus phoq u

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 28th, 2009, 9:16 pm

^ buh you coulda be here!

AutoSport wrote:So did Bim start to tilt sideways with the amount of Trinis and Rum, or is it Rum and Trinis who gone Bim?

An who is the designated reporter, who not jinkin and will be sober - silly question!

Anyway looking forward to the daily reports about the Rally, not who drunk an fightin an vomitin..

Have fun!

Wagon R only drinking juice
i never see a man who could drink so much Orchard
man drinking out we chaser :|

heading down in the gyap now

Postby wagon r » May 28th, 2009, 9:25 pm

^ .....buh wha de mudder......just remember who hadda pick yuh back up from Canefield Saturday.......

...not to mention....is about 5 Coke yuh drink today.....and I drinkin out yuh chaser.... :roll:

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » May 28th, 2009, 9:34 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ buh you coulda be here!

AutoSport wrote:So did Bim start to tilt sideways with the amount of Trinis and Rum, or is it Rum and Trinis who gone Bim?

Have fun!

Wagon R only drinking juice
i never see a man who could drink so much Orchard
man drinking out we chaser :|

heading down in the gyap now

I hate you

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » May 28th, 2009, 9:38 pm

Checked out Canefield, Sailor Gully and Dark Hole today. Not really any changes from last year. (yeah the blasted roads still rough as sand paper!!) We also saw Kris Meeke today at Divi South winds, and like a bunch of groupies, ball out "Kris" like teenage school girls (yeah even the boys in the group sounded so!........cough Devi......cough, cough!!)
Tomorrow gonna check out Duckpond and Malvern (not sure we checking out Duckpond, cos I know where I am going lol). Now heading to the Gyap!
See you all tomorrow........and yes Autosport, mine will be the sober reporting, along with Wagon lol!!

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2009, 9:40 pm

just go already

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » May 28th, 2009, 10:46 pm

Lordy, they fighting bout the orchard and the cokes already, hope we doh have to use the rotate right or rotate left to see the pictures properly.

But have fun, next time nah.

jusbitter

Postby jusbitter » May 28th, 2009, 11:14 pm

good luck guys, to all in BIM have a great weekend

Scort

Postby Scort » May 28th, 2009, 11:18 pm

Right............report finally finished for the boss.......Hve to be at the hangar for 6......leave on liat at three..........SEE YOU BOYS TOMORROW!

And for all of you who not goin...............SUCKAZ!!!!!!!(hard luck their Flat and One OOT but i just had to rub it in).
FLAT call mih wid d news eh.......i want to know if i goin to be an aunt or an uncle......(If its a boy and things go they way i want it to this weekend you would have to call him MICEY :wink:

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » May 29th, 2009, 7:15 am

Good Luck Fellas, hope you both have an incident free Rally, but then again without any incidents it would not be a rally, you might, then just call it Cricket.. :lol:
Scort and the rest of the Slackers who in Bim, Pleaseeeeee answer your fu#@%*, M $#@!^* phones.. :evil:

BTW (Micey FTW)

Postby wagon r » May 29th, 2009, 8:34 am

.....Flat.....look on the bright side.....this weekend won't cost you any money in parts....

....but then again......diapers, formula, clothes.....if is ah girl...dates with boys, ah gun.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » May 29th, 2009, 10:22 am

Boss after all the old talk, just answer allyuh phone, yuh hear.. :x

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 29th, 2009, 4:44 pm

Scort wrote:i want to know if i goin to be an aunt or an uncle......

aye we just came back from Bushy park where Micey was practicing and tuning the car with Sean Lashley

the antilag on that Cosworth is WAW!!!!

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » May 29th, 2009, 11:35 pm

Peeps,

Now get back from the Simpson Motors opening......MAD MAD MAD, John in good spirits, Vishal looking comfortable. The WRC class is difficult to put into words...

tired, hung over, and sun burnt - going to recharge batteries and get some shut eye...

Lochan - we missin yuh bad....Canefield won't be the same...

Will update tomorrow..

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 5th, 2009, 1:44 pm

check this thread for photos of the local boys John Powell, Vishal Dhanraj and Richard Ramsingh

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 05#3528805

sio

Postby sio » June 5th, 2009, 2:15 pm

Go Team Red White & Black

Return to “TTRC - Rally”