SAITH PARK - DO MY EARS DECEIVE ME??????

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

rcadiz

SAITH PARK - DO MY EARS DECEIVE ME??????

Postby rcadiz » August 26th, 2009, 7:31 pm

OK OK OK OK I have been quiet on this forum for way too long....figured i would wait to see how this thing played out but like a kid with a really cool toy....i cyah wait.

so folks try this one - and no i eh dream this up....

RUMOUR has it that there has just been a new class of SPECIAL INVITEES added to the Saith Park line up....seems as though the boys behind the scenes are working on a few surprises and some guest appearances on Sunday to give the Rally boys some competition. POINT TO NOTE - INVITEES INVITEES INVITESS, and yes that means you have to be invited and the car has to pass a full safety inspection - that means cage.....sorry no discussions

Now we all know that 99% of this forum is under the impression that the Rally boys think they are the sh^t and that we doh invite other people because we fraid etc etc etc.....without going down that road...again ........the rumour is that the TTRC may be allowing a few 'other cars' to run specially in order to add to the motorsporting hype that is already in Saith Park.

Now i don't want to call any names until we have things properly organized but it so far i hearing a few things ....So tell me tuners do you think that Ainsley and Barry can hold off a challenge from a certain highly prepared Evo - which is unrestricted and known to destroy a few skylines in the 1/4....heard a few things about an escort, and a 3rd gen......Seems there is another former circuit evo in the mix as well.....and if he can find the way to organize it there may be a civic tearing it up with the 2WD rally boys as well.......

MY MY MY MY - not sure how this will work but this forum gonna be hot with ole talk when the dust settles in Saith Park on Sunday night..........

so tell me again - who are the unlucky ones going to miss this one??????

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » August 26th, 2009, 8:23 pm

POINT TO NOTE - INVITEES INVITEES -----> INVITESS ... so there is a chick in this too?

Most interesting development with many of those on the sidelines now, for lack of a facility, finally getting a chance to exercise their machines on Tarmac in a nicely controlled environment.

Looking forward to see who these be.

Undertsand that the Mayor of Chaguanas will be in attendance at the start and there is some jostling to take her for a Spin at Speed.

Postby tr1ad » August 26th, 2009, 9:16 pm

hmmmm

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » August 27th, 2009, 5:21 am

"Undertsand that the Mayor of Chaguanas will be in attendance at the start and there is some jostling to take her for a Spin at Speed."

If all that jostling maybe Panday should take her for in the spin in Jack Warner 's son supra,it have a roll cage.By the way who Deputy Mayor Nagessar riding with one oot because from the way things look Nagessar have one foot inside and one foot outside..

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » August 27th, 2009, 9:13 am

^^^ With all of this politics, like a man fraid he lose his seat in this new drive to develop interest at Saith Park.

flat 100

Re: SAITH PARK - DO MY EARS DECEIVE ME??????

Postby flat 100 » August 27th, 2009, 10:20 am

[quote="rcadiz"]
..So tell me tuners do you think that Ainsley and Barry can hold off a challenge from a certain highly prepared Evo - which is unrestricted and known to destroy a few skylines in the 1/4....
quote]

So why you didn't mentioned the newly painted white evo 8 in this equation, eh??? BTW Rob, just heard there will be another evo 7 Grpn coming in your class, and no it's not Kirk..

Postby tr1ad » August 27th, 2009, 3:10 pm

whoagadddddddddddd

De Bench

Postby De Bench » August 28th, 2009, 7:55 am

Jed i tell yuh that in confidence, me ent telling or showing you anything again

flat 100 wrote:
rcadiz wrote:.
..So tell me tuners do you think that Ainsley and Barry can hold off a challenge from a certain highly prepared Evo - which is unrestricted and known to destroy a few skylines in the 1/4....
quote]

So why you didn't mentioned the newly painted white evo 8 in this equation, eh??? BTW Rob, just heard there will be another evo 7 Grpn coming in your class, and no it's not Kirk..

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » August 29th, 2009, 10:24 am

flat 100 wrote:
rcadiz wrote:.
quote]

PapaOi...."your class"...I tort allyuh had 4WD and 2WD...

demented

Postby demented » September 1st, 2009, 12:13 am

partycrasher wrote:"Undertsand that the Mayor of Chaguanas will be in attendance at the start and there is some jostling to take her for a Spin at Speed."

Yup...she went for a spin around the track to officially open the event!

Postby tr1ad » September 1st, 2009, 10:00 am

^^ partycrasher does rally..... :|

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » September 1st, 2009, 8:56 pm

^^ PM me at flat 100 and I would let you know if I does Rally...

Postby tr1ad » September 1st, 2009, 9:00 pm

d phoq :|

MrAction

Postby MrAction » September 1st, 2009, 9:37 pm

?????????????????????

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 1st, 2009, 9:41 pm

mr. action eh..........dis soundin suspec

MrAction

Postby MrAction » September 1st, 2009, 9:59 pm

"......... dis soundin suspec" nothing to be suspicious about i just have a few questions on my mind to get some much anticipated answers and no better person than you to start with.

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 1st, 2009, 10:03 pm

hahahaha please......

MrAction

Postby MrAction » September 1st, 2009, 10:16 pm

whose idea was it for the mayor to ride in Car 00 and not 01,02 or 03.what has car 00 brought to the club in comparison to the others

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 1st, 2009, 10:19 pm

i not even wasting my time..........

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » September 1st, 2009, 10:35 pm

hahaha....Mr. Action :shock: :shock: :shock:

boy you spoil a good tread here

let me see hmmmm...car 01 was going to shake up the mayor too much ....car 02 was broken down...car 03 was breaking down

00 probably the only alternative???...my guess as good as yours

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 1st, 2009, 10:49 pm

Breds i thought is only de men in st. anns that have conversations with themselves

by the way 'most' TTRC members know that we all have meetings on a Tuesday night of which so called mr.action attends.......haha

good try on the set up ting though........

wrxdevil

Postby wrxdevil » September 1st, 2009, 11:17 pm

partycrasher wrote:hahaha....Mr. Action :shock: :shock: :shock:

boy you spoil a good tread here

let me see hmmmm...car 01 was going to shake up the mayor too much ....car 02 was broken down...car 03 was breaking down

00 probably the only alternative???...my guess as good as yours

couldnt have said it better!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

genghis

Postby genghis » September 8th, 2009, 6:29 pm

what are the results for this event?

Return to “TTRC - Rally”