TTRC's Independence Rally Video

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 7:59 am
by De Bench
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9ZJFxMxv02E&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 8:20 am
by wagon r
...now dat a rally video... :!:

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 8:47 am
by flatline
nicely done

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 9:58 am
by Ignorant Ignis
sweet

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 10:53 am
by Duane 3NE 2NR
nice!!! 8)

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 11:18 am
by AutoSport
And not once did you have to endure the face of the producer!

Way to go, the full program should be most interesting.

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 11:37 am
by flat 100
AutoSport wrote:And not once did you have to endure the face of the producer!

Boss, yuh know, sometimes yuh really does have me cracking my brain with statements like this.. :D :D

Anyhow, nice clip, can't wait for the full programme...

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 11:38 am
by tr1ad
well done to LGV & Skildo

Posted: September 15th, 2009, 12:43 pm
by AutoSport
"Boss, yuh know, sometimes yuh really does have me cracking my brain with statements like this.. "

Ah my friend, my desire is to really keep the focus on the Competition and the Competitors, the Event, and looking to improving everything and being bigger and better the next time around.

Posted: September 16th, 2009, 6:29 am
by partycrasher
"Ah my friend, my desire is to really keep the focus on the Competition and the Competitors, the Event, and looking to improving everything and being bigger and better the next time around."

Hmm your desires really fail to impress me and many others but say what politics is the name of the game,play it and play it well.

Posted: September 16th, 2009, 8:36 pm
by wrxdevil
NICE JOB!

Posted: September 16th, 2009, 10:16 pm
by AutoSport
Mr. PartyCrasher, care to give more detail on this,
"Hmm your desires really fail to impress me and many others but say what politics is the name of the game,play it and play it well." here?

Doh forget that it would be a shame, if along the way the mods have to come and edit the comments eh.

Posted: September 17th, 2009, 5:28 am
by partycrasher
"Doh forget that it would be a shame" I don't have anything to be ashamed of is not me that kill Motor sports in this country.By the way it is not the first time the Mods will edit my comments and certainly not the last.

Posted: September 17th, 2009, 12:30 pm
by rcadiz
You know for a Motorsport video thread that we trying to push - you guys could really change topics.....keep your topics for your own threads and leave this discussion for constructive criticism of the video please.....................

LVG and crew - great start - can't wait to see the finished product....

and if you reading the comments about sport politics - they like the drunk uncle at a wedding bouncing into everybody - 'Doh worry wit dem - enjoy yuhself'

Posted: September 18th, 2009, 9:34 am
by Zandolie
Wicked!!...