Tarouba Unleashed
10 hrs of unbridled gravel and tarmac action non-stop excitement
Date: 21st April, 2013
Admission: Free
Stages: Gravel- Reform stage.
Tarmac- Tarouba Stadium
Start times: Gravel stage 9:00am.
Head to head tarmac special stage 2:45pm
The sideways action continues as cars run the grey gravel of the fast paced Reform stage. Followed by a special stage in the Tarouba stadium Admission is free. Rally cars will battle head to head; drifters will be there to smoke the place.
Stage times for Tarouba Unleashed, Gravel and Tarmac
LEG 1 SUNDAY April 21
MTC 1 - Service Park 08:00
SS1 REFORM Forward 09:00
SS2 REFORM Forward 09:30
SS3 REFORM Forward 10:00
SS4 REFORM Forward 10:30
MORNING SERVICE BREAK
SS5 REFORM Reverse 12:00
SS6 REFORM Reverse 12:30
SS7 REFORM Reverse 13:00
SS8 REFORM Reverse 13:30
END OF LEG 1
LEG 2 SUNDAY April 21
LUNCH BREAK - ***
SS9 Tarouba Unleashed - Head to Head 15:00
SS10 Tarouba Unleashed - Head to Head 15:30
SS11 Tarouba Unleashed - Head to Head 16:00
To: Reform – from North
1. Heading southbound on hi-way, come off at Reform turn-off or Gasparillo Bye Pass Road after Gasparillo flyover and head east.
2. Take the 1st double lane road on your right stadium entrance, leads to Service Park and Tarmac special.
3. To enter gravel stages, continue pass stadium entrance to gravel road on the right.
To: Reform – from South
1. Head northbound on hi-way, exit at Gasparillo flyover and enter southbound lane.
Follow same directions as heading from North (above)

Stay tuned for more info.....

Re: TTRC High Speed Stages, 21st Apr (Tarouba Unleashed)

Posted: April 5th, 2013, 9:24 pm
by wagon r
....can't wait...!

Posted: April 5th, 2013, 9:27 pm
by RapToR
ah dey :!:

Posted: April 5th, 2013, 11:09 pm
by V2NR 3.0
Excellent !!

Posted: April 6th, 2013, 5:51 am
by QuietRiot
Should send a special invitation for all the officers that was there for Rally Trinidad so they could see first hand what they screw up.

Posted: April 6th, 2013, 11:44 am
by sliderz1
there

Posted: April 6th, 2013, 11:51 am
by RapToR
QuietRiot wrote:Should send a special invitation for all the officers that was there for Rally Trinidad so they could see first hand what they screw up.

Posted: April 6th, 2013, 12:49 pm
by Toyopet
im there

Posted: April 6th, 2013, 5:59 pm
by high
I hope meh hundred dollars help them to plan this right,and i get to see something with having a situation like last time.I hope my contribution is being put to promoting the sport and not filling somebody pocket.

Posted: April 6th, 2013, 6:43 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
^ TTRC is not a promotions company so the funds collected go to the association treasury. These funds are used when the association is putting on an event. So your money would go back into promoting the sport itself.

Posted: April 7th, 2013, 7:40 pm
by Hammy Bolo
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ TTRC is not a promotions company so the funds collected go to the association treasury. These funds are used when the association is putting on an event. So your money would go back into promoting the sport itself.

Posted: April 8th, 2013, 9:06 am
by waxcmus
high wrote:I hope meh hundred dollars help them to plan this right,and i get to see something with having a situation like last time.I hope my contribution is being put to promoting the sport and not filling somebody pocket.

Are you retarded?

Posted: April 8th, 2013, 9:25 am
by Rallyfignis
waxcmus wrote:
high wrote:I hope meh hundred dollars help them to plan this right,and i get to see something with having a situation like last time.I hope my contribution is being put to promoting the sport and not filling somebody pocket.

Are you retarded?

The man just want to be sure his money not getting tief das all.

high, dsi, yuh money not going in anyone pocket, that getting pumped back into the sport.

Posted: April 8th, 2013, 12:24 pm
by high
That's all i wanted to know, that was being utilised wisely since there was no mention about it.Thanks for the info and the guy who thinks i'm retarded good luck with that.

Posted: April 8th, 2013, 8:04 pm
by DVSTT
Will try and make it

Posted: April 9th, 2013, 10:36 am
by JDM_GUY
any WRC cars will be there?

Posted: April 10th, 2013, 1:47 pm
by sio
Sorry to say all the WRC cars would have left by then

Posted: April 10th, 2013, 9:14 pm
by Garrett Inside
List of cars and drivers please

Posted: April 10th, 2013, 9:19 pm
by RapToR
JDM_GUY wrote:any WRC cars will be there?

sio wrote:Sorry to say all the WRC cars would have left by then

Posted: April 10th, 2013, 9:52 pm
by Hammy Bolo
Garrett Inside wrote:List of cars and drivers please

like the "TTRC" facebook page for all the updates on each event

Posted: April 11th, 2013, 2:38 pm
by sio

Posted: April 13th, 2013, 4:36 pm
by Alain_2NR
Looking forward to an adrenaline day of pure Rallying..! :-D

Posted: April 14th, 2013, 8:05 pm
by sio

New section added to Reform stage for this event

Posted: April 15th, 2013, 12:44 pm
by Computerman
sio wrote:Sorry to say all the WRC cars would have left by then
We have tons of local talent!

I will be there! :wink:

Posted: April 16th, 2013, 9:43 pm
by Wolla
Boom!!!!!! Looking forward to it!!!

Re: TTRC High Speed Stages, 21st Apr (this weekend 9am)

Posted: April 16th, 2013, 10:43 pm
by sio
Start time for gravel is now 9am
for tarmac is 2:45pm

Posted: April 17th, 2013, 3:36 pm
by wagonrunner
Taken from FB - courtesy car 0

Posted: April 17th, 2013, 4:08 pm
by sliderz1
disgusting

Posted: April 17th, 2013, 5:55 pm
by insane
Spitefull asses!!!

Posted: April 17th, 2013, 9:48 pm
by QuietRiot
So guys you all see where your $40.00 from Rally Trinidad is going to be spent.Tomorrow a Backhoe will have to be mobilize to remove this rubbish from the stage for Sunday's event.It is just one of the many hurdles to cross behind the scenes of preparing for a successful event.