I having issues with the 2 bottom wisdom but aparently he saying that all 4 has to be taken out.Rovin wrote:hmmm i hadda google whats a maxfax , besides d cost dat eh sounding nice nuh - allyuh bad lucky boi ...
Rovin wrote:hmmm i hadda google whats a maxfax , besides d cost dat eh sounding nice nuh - allyuh bad lucky boi ...
Dr. Marcus daniel is the man doing the procedure. An aparently i got a discount lolshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rovin wrote:hmmm i hadda google whats a maxfax , besides d cost dat eh sounding nice nuh - allyuh bad lucky boi ...
Maxillofacial specialist...only 2 in the country...you have to study medicine, then dentistry , then specialize....but judging from what Jeremy is describing ,a maxfax is best to go by to avoid complications from normal dentists. Been down that road already
2 deafbounce M60SQL 6.5" and 2 arx audio x2 silksshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Jeremy09 wrote:Impacted wisdom teeth surgery...16k budRovin wrote:buh u hav good ting , wam u fed u with it or yuh bamsee scratching to try something new ....
That means you going by a maxfax. ....I had a similar surgery that cost 21k....took out 3 one shot....if you're not going by maxfax, I suggest you do.
That being said, what you selling
Jeremy09 wrote:I having issues with the 2 bottom wisdom but aparently he saying that all 4 has to be taken out.Rovin wrote:hmmm i hadda google whats a maxfax , besides d cost dat eh sounding nice nuh - allyuh bad lucky boi ...
nick639v2 wrote:Shakes what’s the latest with your big bad boy build??? Everything up and fyahz givin?
Most vehicle aerials use a coaxial cable and connection. You cannot easily splice coaxial but you can use a jumper. The downside is that the longer cable and jumper connection increases the cable impedance and decreases the antenna signal gain.eitech wrote:Can the wires on a car electronic antenna be extended by splicing and attaching the extra wires or is there a special extension for it?
adnj wrote:Most vehicle aerials use a coaxial cable and connection. You cannot easily splice coaxial but you can use a jumper. The downside is that the longer cable and jumper connection increases the cable impedance and decreases the antenna signal gain.eitech wrote:Can the wires on a car electronic antenna be extended by splicing and attaching the extra wires or is there a special extension for it?
adnj wrote:The ring terminal should be attached to a nearby location (the metal will act as the ground plane of the antenna). You CAN solder in a longer piece of wire and terminate with almost no affect. Make certain that you solder.
The other connector requires a coaxial cable splice or a jumper.
Coax jumper
Ring terminal