installing music

ravist

installing music

Postby ravist » May 23rd, 2005, 12:12 pm

can anyone recommend a good place where i can get music installed in a mitsubishi L200 4x4 van......i checked plenty ppl however, they said it cannot be done.....

Postby SR » May 23rd, 2005, 12:33 pm

what do u want to install in it
where are you located

ravist

Postby ravist » May 23rd, 2005, 1:11 pm

i want to install one 12" pioneer or two 10" pioneer but behind the back seat.....i know that space is very limited however, i think it can still be done.....i'm from freeport

Postby SR » May 23rd, 2005, 1:18 pm

best person is soundextreme
by the ice factory by st joseph village traffic lights in south

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 23rd, 2005, 9:45 pm

i have a bandbass box already built for a van.
it was built to specs for the 12" pioneer shallow mount sub.
pm if u interested

Mayaroman

Postby Mayaroman » May 24th, 2005, 4:15 am

aye ravist i did put 2 RF 8 inch in my van is ah l200 also, and only after i realise i coulda unbolt the buttom ah the seat and pull it fwd so i coulda fit two 12s.....

kameel

Postby kameel » May 24th, 2005, 6:33 am

hey i had 2 systems in a ford ranger 1 sub built with a custom handress and 1.75cu ft box with aero port. alos currently have 3 ten inch in a 2 cu ft box call me for a demo or we can hook u up . i am in freeport every other day by M.k. asgarali & sons. 6781961.

Postby SR » May 24th, 2005, 8:36 am

i have heard the ford ranger as well and you should check him out

Mayaroman

Postby Mayaroman » May 24th, 2005, 7:26 pm

aye kameel can i get ah demo? wen and where ? i in sando almost everydey,,

RaLLiArT

Postby RaLLiArT » May 24th, 2005, 11:11 pm

a pardna of mine put 1 10" orion c series in a seal wedge box , orion c series comps and orion amp.... sounded decent.

mleewen

Postby mleewen » June 1st, 2005, 5:13 pm

on the topic of installing what is the price to install a hu in a corolla

speadfreak

Postby speadfreak » June 1st, 2005, 5:42 pm

Bring the corolla by me i will do it free :mrgreen:

mleewen

Postby mleewen » June 1st, 2005, 6:02 pm

if u was in tnt i will have take u up on the offer :D