Postby demboyzaudio » October 2nd, 2008, 7:19 pm

Try www.soundsolutionsaudio.com

yea, from reviews they rel good,
also from the person who made RE

dipsomaniac

Postby dipsomaniac » October 2nd, 2008, 7:28 pm

yea i read alot of reviews on those forums.

was juss wondering if anyone was using them down here.

demboyzaudio

Postby demboyzaudio » October 2nd, 2008, 8:18 pm

yea, i believe fen is the dealer.

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » October 2nd, 2008, 9:20 pm

fi..................................loud for days :mrgreen: i got to see smd's 4 btl's .....................................i was :shock: .............. :mrgreen:

nirmal_333

Postby nirmal_333 » October 2nd, 2008, 10:09 pm

plzzzzzzzzzzzzz we waiting for fi to come in tnt people promising to bring it and its a no show ................................ sorry for who ever garden it fall in no disrespect :arrow:

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » October 2nd, 2008, 11:45 pm

it in trinidad!!!!! ent fen selling them :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 3rd, 2008, 6:48 am

nirmal_333, fen has them locally.. I dunno who you cheak na..

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » October 3rd, 2008, 8:27 am

there are fi subs in d country eh but i dont think they were brought by fen

the ascendant he brought tho are basically fi subs ... check em out ... scott atwell is d man behind ascendant n fi .. theyre built in d same buildhouse iirc

DE AUDIO

Postby DE AUDIO » October 3rd, 2008, 10:13 am

asendant and fi are basically the same models, just different brand names.

I have 2 more havoc 12's which is the same as fi Bl. etc
I also have the assassins and arsenal.

I am in the process of a couple projects and looking forward to bringing bc ascendant and fi soon. I apologize for the delay but you can also purchase them direct from fi.

my showroom is now open as well so you all are invited to vew the products for the respective brands.

734-5350

Loudsound Customs

Postby Loudsound Customs » October 3rd, 2008, 10:23 am

yea bro bring dem fass...
there were a few customers that was willing to go wit the fi btl's but cudnt wait so went wit another brand.
:(

hyperpiper

Postby hyperpiper » October 3rd, 2008, 12:13 pm

SAME ENGINEERS ASCENDANT AND FI