Views on Audiopipe Speakers

sr18de

Views on Audiopipe Speakers

Postby sr18de » August 23rd, 2004, 8:06 am

I was wondering what you guys think about Audiopipe speakers. I was thinking of changing from my stock speakers sometime in the future and I saw some Audiopipe that were relatively cheap.

So give me your views and if not Audiopipe then what?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 23rd, 2004, 10:18 am

it good for the price.... but doh expect it to sound like a big brand name sub
you get what you pay for....its a nice cheap sub

Sully

Postby Sully » August 23rd, 2004, 10:48 am

you get what you pay for

I share this view.
If you don't expect a whole lot from your system, then it's a viable option.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2004, 11:05 am

if it's the replacement of the stock speakers using the same location then go for something better nah hoss..........even self put a lil extra and get some pioneers to put in them stock locations.........they ought to sound much better than audiopipe........

RaLLiArT

Postby RaLLiArT » August 23rd, 2004, 7:12 pm

^^^ yea..if u dont wanna spend to much...put a lil more and go wit the pioneer..

Hot Rod

Postby Hot Rod » August 23rd, 2004, 7:44 pm

jed hold yuh hand and buy quality ting

hold strain doh waste yuh money

SlimG

Postby SlimG » August 27th, 2004, 9:27 pm

Save your $$$ and get the good stuff. You will be better off. I have a pair of audiopipe coaxials my brother bought. They leave a lot to be desired.