Strut Bar for NZE

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

TRD tiger

Strut Bar for NZE

Postby TRD tiger » January 14th, 2008, 2:24 pm

After searching around for months and getting a run around and sad stories about modifying because they doh have it...for the nze Strut bar i had by brother send me a set from NY. this is what the ends are supposed to look like to avoid the Brake master and booster which is positioned between the front shocks.

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » January 15th, 2008, 9:44 am

nice nice.....looking for a set mehself!

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » January 15th, 2008, 10:09 am

same here!.....group buy!!

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » January 15th, 2008, 1:52 pm

Looking for the full set at the moment.
Willing to buy if the price is right.

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » January 15th, 2008, 2:24 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:same here!.....group buy!!

I was just waiting for you to show up yes!

TRD tiger

Postby TRD tiger » January 15th, 2008, 5:29 pm

I got the complete thing ..i just put up the pic of the ends ...so that people will know that it is available...cost me $29.95 US..

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » January 17th, 2008, 9:58 am

^^ organize de group buy nah...i for one would be interested...what brand is it btw and could u post a pic of the entire thing?

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » January 19th, 2008, 6:45 pm

ditto for me :D

TRD tiger

Postby TRD tiger » January 19th, 2008, 7:45 pm

this is exactly what it looks like..just that our brake master cylinder is on the other side.

check this out

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/STRUT-TO ... 0206867242

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 24th, 2008, 2:53 pm

I want one ! ! ! - Lets group buy ! ! !

TRD tiger

Postby TRD tiger » January 25th, 2008, 2:25 pm

I have contacted the seller of this item and i am awaiting his response on total price inc. Shipping.....i can guarantee that it will cost less than $500.00 TT....if sent directly to Trinidad..i will let you guys know when the collection of money will commence..because i have to pay with my credit card. and im not making any profit on alyuh heads ..thats why i sent you the URL of the item. i got mine cheaper because i sent it to my brother in NY and he brought it down for me for the Christmas.

rjaggs

strut brace

Postby rjaggs » January 25th, 2008, 2:54 pm

doh 4 get me hoss.....i definitely in dat.......doh loss meh no.

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » January 25th, 2008, 3:00 pm

Dont forget the million percent duty and vat that customs gonna shaft with...

TRD tiger

Postby TRD tiger » January 25th, 2008, 7:47 pm

oh :shock: didnt think about that....

well i guess my bro will have to send it with someone

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » January 28th, 2008, 11:00 am

^^ count me in!!

TRD tiger

Postby TRD tiger » January 28th, 2008, 8:49 pm

Well i spoke to him and he stated that he can give me 5 of them for $250.00 US. let me know if you guys still interested..i guess we can work out the customs charges when it reach..

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » January 30th, 2008, 2:53 pm

when it comes in customs tell them it was a group buy, because the one available locally wouldn't work........so u had to source it elsewhere.........they shouldn't buss yuh head if u tell them wah is the real scene.........

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » January 31st, 2008, 2:21 pm

I'm still interested if this group buy goes through

TRD tiger

`

Postby TRD tiger » February 2nd, 2008, 9:14 am

Well if it is a group buy .. i will need group money..im not making profit on this therefore im not taking all of the risks.... pm me and i will send my no. contact me and we will organise....you all can put one person in charge of the money collection...and when you have enough we could link up and pay for it in that persons presence "online"...so that there will be no trust issues....that individual will get the phone no. of the sky box that it will be shipped to so that they can check along with myself to see when it has arrived in trinidad..once that is done we will just have to pay the freight charges.. the skybox co. will be notified of the group buy and they will be provided with the Reciept or invoice of the payment to minimise the charg
Last edited by TRD tiger on February 6th, 2008, 2:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TRD tiger

Postby TRD tiger » February 2nd, 2008, 9:20 am

the 5 names are booge, linker, [x]~outlaw , rjaggs, and Seanf3000...alyuh organise and let me know. sorry the no.. i put up was a wrong no....just pm me and i will organise.
Last edited by TRD tiger on February 6th, 2008, 2:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 2nd, 2008, 1:19 pm

add me to the list too

rjaggs

strut brace

Postby rjaggs » February 6th, 2008, 2:56 pm

lewwe organise weself nah, this kinda offer hard to come by.
i definitely in, i would organise with poormanride mehself, but the deal is for five

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » February 6th, 2008, 11:45 pm

Cool. Who willing to organise to collect money. Anyone centrally located? I'm working in Point Fortin alot these days.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » February 7th, 2008, 8:15 am

i live in couva, i would normally reach home by six, that might be kinda late for some ppl, the best bet would be a weekend

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 7th, 2008, 8:32 am

alyuh fellah pm me when alyuh ready , ok?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 7th, 2008, 9:49 am

count me out guys...i'm looking to get a one piece instead of one with hinge points

linker

Postby linker » February 12th, 2008, 8:00 am

i working in chaguanas close to medford...up to allyuh

linker

Postby linker » February 12th, 2008, 8:04 am

fellas allyuh think this cud work on our rollas?

http://www.autocarparts.com/c_Toyota_Co ... trut-Bars/

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 12th, 2008, 9:18 am

yes it can....any bar for the matrix and usdm corolla will work on our cars

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » February 12th, 2008, 9:25 am

we have three confirmed, two more......

Return to “TOYOTA”