20v men....

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

villain

Postby villain » April 5th, 2009, 12:02 am

lol....he start to pull away from me at mid 2nd...20v pull away from me at the end of third(allu does rev much higher).....but he leave out the 20v from launch....lol...funny ....i wanted to be there but i got caught up cutting a toyota ass on the highway on E...so by the time i fill up i ent bother to go back up the highway.....but zeriam...his car wukking(light ass car, but we will debate back and forward on that topic) knows how to launch and move....it have vids of him on youtube...take a look and plan your strategy....he does only sound like a #@$% on the net but he knows how to drag :mrgreen:
and stopping promising him to come out and cut his ass...come out...hr issue the challenge to me , we came out.. no big crowd...run and get my cut ass...but i'll be back :twisted:

outrider

Postby outrider » April 5th, 2009, 11:57 am

dis is like civil war here yes........

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 5th, 2009, 12:05 pm

outrider wrote:dis is like civil war here yes........
yes and we promoting new fresh tuning idea thanks to mr a172

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 12:12 pm

outrider wrote:dis is like civil war here yes........

all in good fate!!

mikeae91corolla

Postby mikeae91corolla » April 5th, 2009, 3:51 pm

his car wukking although i beat him first race i think he missed a gear or something the car is very light and it wukkin i beat him on the launch and he still beat me on second. a superchrged 20v shud beat him with ease

Postby A172 » April 5th, 2009, 4:07 pm

mikeae91corolla wrote:his car wukking although i beat him first race i think he missed a gear or something the car is very light and it wukkin i beat him on the launch and he still beat me on second. a superchrged 20v shud beat him with ease

hoss.....ahm......we din wa tell yuh eh....but :lol:

i didn't even put in 2nd gear the 1st run eh :lol:

when we launch, my 2nd REFUSED to go in, so i say ahhh, fcuk it, i just chook it in 3rd and mash gas after fiddlin up.....and STILL I ketch up to you by a car length :lol:

but in all fairness, it was still a race....so you could take the win for that one. 8-)

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 5:46 pm

A172 wrote:
mikeae91corolla wrote:his car wukking although i beat him first race i think he missed a gear or something the car is very light and it wukkin i beat him on the launch and he still beat me on second. a superchrged 20v shud beat him with ease

hoss.....ahm......we din wa tell yuh eh....but :lol:

i didn't even put in 2nd gear the 1st run eh :lol:

when we launch, my 2nd REFUSED to go in, so i say ahhh, fcuk it, i just chook it in 3rd and mash gas after fiddlin up.....and STILL I ketch up to you by a car length :lol:

but in all fairness, it was still a race....so you could take the win for that one. 8-)

correct me if im wrong but ent a superchraged 20v and a turbo 20v get raped that night???

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » April 5th, 2009, 9:12 pm

Imo the 20v is a great engine for what it is, a 1600 with much more than ordinary performance, great head design for the 90's and even today. Basically toyota's triumph of what their N/A cars can achieve reliably. But come on, limited displacement non turbo, don't tell me that it running a K20 that working properly. Tell me the driver of the K20 is shiet, I'll believe that.
I have a blacktop 20v and I love the engine I just doh go around anything faster than a B14 with a SR20 :mrgreen: (really crappy engine for all it's recognition) cause I'll probably get mih tail wash.

SR's does get licks and that good enough for me.

Postby honda hoe » April 5th, 2009, 9:20 pm

the only toyota dat does cut my ass is shinakuma's tercel

Postby wagonrunner » April 5th, 2009, 9:27 pm

pyromaniak wrote:Imo the 20v is a great engine for what it is, a 1600 with much more than ordinary performance, great head design for the 90's and even today. Basically toyota's triumph of what their N/A cars can achieve reliably. But come on, limited displacement non turbo, don't tell me that it running a K20 that working properly. Tell me the driver of the K20 is shiet, I'll believe that.
I have a blacktop 20v and I love the engine I just doh go around anything faster than a B14 with a SR20 :mrgreen: (really crappy engine for all it's recognition) cause I'll probably get mih tail wash.

but kwesi, wtf yuh saying hoss?
them thing fass yo.
a man who knows, say that, doh play.

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » April 5th, 2009, 9:44 pm

pyromaniak wrote:Imo the 20v is a great engine for what it is, a 1600 with much more than ordinary performance, great head design for the 90's and even today. Basically toyota's triumph of what their N/A cars can achieve reliably. But come on, limited displacement non turbo, don't tell me that it running a K20 that working properly. Tell me the driver of the K20 is shiet, I'll believe that.

but kwesi, wtf yuh saying hoss?
them thing fass yo.
a man who knows, say that, doh play.

Is so?

Sorry then :oops:

:mrgreen:

My own just probably real slow.

Postby wagonrunner » April 5th, 2009, 9:54 pm

pyromaniak wrote:My own just probably real slow.

admitting it is the 1st step :rofl:
yet you.............................
and brett............................
competed in sanctioned events ........................
and completed with great results.................

*scratches head*
something here eh adding up
*goes back to multiply 850x1275*

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » April 5th, 2009, 11:32 pm

honda hoe wrote:the only toyota dat does cut my ass is shinakuma's tercel

i like that

give the man his forward yes

a k20 for what is it working

hm

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » April 6th, 2009, 7:51 am

pyromaniak wrote:My own just probably real slow.

admitting it is the 1st step :rofl:
yet you.............................
and brett............................
competed in sanctioned events ........................
and completed with great results.................

*scratches head*
something here eh adding up
*goes back to multiply 850x1275*

Yeah, I would really like to see how some of these guys cars run but I'm just not into the street thing.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 6th, 2009, 9:36 am

suzieboy

Postby suzieboy » April 6th, 2009, 5:00 pm

Wuz on de scene a ah nite a few fridays ago,all de 4efte was wokin but i shuda jump out wit mine although i wudda get lixx lol...came down wit g-unit
but A172 that "joylet" wokin man and power to weight is really a beyotch..lol
For de guy that own the sliver tercel ah tink is shinakuma wokin too need to link u
..and the dude that own that white type r integra..that car pullin real nice more reason to buy a honda but u owe me a flecking pair of eardrums...lol
de 20v men didnt put on ah good show wah gwan?

Postby honda hoe » April 6th, 2009, 6:24 pm

suzieboy wrote:..and the dude that own that white type r integra..that car pullin real nice more reason to buy a honda but u owe me a flecking pair of eardrums...lol

sorry bossman :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » April 6th, 2009, 6:37 pm

:| :| :|

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 6th, 2009, 10:34 pm

honda hoe wrote:the only toyota dat does cut my ass is shinakuma's tercel

daz like saying u only get bull in ur bamsie once lol!!! brent ur car wukking hoss but oh god try and quiet down that muffler nah boy!!! i was driving up north last week and u pelting down south and i swear a motorbike exhaust was right by the side of my ears!!!

YelloRolla

Postby YelloRolla » April 6th, 2009, 10:49 pm

trdgirl,i eh run my car yet so don;t talk no crap about my car getting licks!!! :fist: :fist: :fist:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 6th, 2009, 11:01 pm

look its the fastest b/t 20v in the world everybody run aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!! boy relax nah i was not there k, i was helping a fellow tuner on the the side of the road just round the corner from allyuh...oh yeah and some fellas in a riced out looking rolla pass and laugh at the man....come to think of it them was the same fellas who say a172 joylet dead when they could fix the man car and the same fellas a bunch of ppl want to damage cuz the do sheit with their cars...

corolladude

Postby corolladude » April 6th, 2009, 11:15 pm

the same fellas a bunch of ppl want to damage

:shock: ok then.......................................... :roll:

YelloRolla

Postby YelloRolla » April 6th, 2009, 11:16 pm

dude,my black top is not d fastest but i damn sure it was faster than the one you had`!anyway relax yuhself "this eh have nothing to do with you!

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 6th, 2009, 11:24 pm

aite......doh wana be a wet blanket here ppl but seeing that alot of tuners in this thread i was just thinking......so doh bite off my head eh, just a suggestion.........

why we doh try making a legit track to run.......it have abandon roads allover the place and ppl with plenty expanse of land why not invest in a track???? i kinda off this whole street racing thing now and it ent making sense spending thousands of dollars on mods and we moving like criminals on the road hiding from the popo! we could start small, acquire a spot even if is to rent or something, pave and free to run we car anytime!! it sounds like a fanatasy yeah but i think its worth a listen and a try, anyways daz just my 2 cents...*ducks for cover and prepares to get bashed*

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 6th, 2009, 11:29 pm

YelloRolla wrote:dude,my black top is not d fastest but i damn sure it was faster than the one you had`!anyway relax yuhself "this eh have nothing to do with you!

so then why when i always ask u to run u always made excuses and say i have 6 gears and my diff bigger, and when i sold the car i hear u bumping ur mouth bout how u woulda beat me lol!!! fellas all talk a side we could ole talk all nite and ent reach nowhere.......what allyuh fellas think bout the track idea???????wat sense it make everybody fixing and modding and we cyar really enjoy it eh????

corolladude

Postby corolladude » April 6th, 2009, 11:32 pm

trdboy
fellow tuner on the the side of the road just round the corner from allyuh

or!!! u talking about yuh lil boytoy/ bf ..mentalcork :wink: ok ok.....huh! allyuh cudah be on d ground bleeding!!!!bleeding! we would have never stoped! fuh allyuh blasted mouth!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 6th, 2009, 11:34 pm

trdboy wrote:aite......doh wana be a wet blanket here ppl but seeing that alot of tuners in this thread i was just thinking......so doh bite off my head eh, just a suggestion.........

why we doh try making a legit track to run.......it have abandon roads allover the place and ppl with plenty expanse of land why not invest in a track???? i kinda off this whole street racing thing now and it ent making sense spending thousands of dollars on mods and we moving like criminals on the road hiding from the popo! we could start small, acquire a spot even if is to rent or something, pave and free to run we car anytime!! it sounds like a fanatasy yeah but i think its worth a listen and a try, anyways daz just my 2 cents...*ducks for cover and prepares to get bashed*

take a bash 1 time for that very smart but silly statement, check this link http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=24 for all track question, why spend money on a track when i could spend money on gas $4 a litter isnt cheap yo when ever pnm give us 1 we get 1 till then to hell wid it.

ANYWAY back to 20v I AM THE FASTEST SILVERTOP so fast u cant see it move 8-) carry on :evil:

corolladude

Postby corolladude » April 6th, 2009, 11:38 pm

track idea

that sound good! hummmm...

YelloRolla

Postby YelloRolla » April 6th, 2009, 11:47 pm

boy,when yuh now buy the trueno ,i ask you to run on the cross and u tell me you have to raise yuh boost!so what sheit you talkin,anyways,d track idea have some appeal to it,carry on . :roll: :? :)

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 6th, 2009, 11:55 pm

Z it have to much politicians in that forum boy this idea will never be realised by them, and i not talking bout a official track, just something small where we could have fun and test out we cars, this whole e-bashing thing and yes i am guilty as well, bout who car faster than who is just a bunch of sheit talk, everybody here have their difference but we all have one goal and love and thats our cars and performance

and like shinakuma was saying earlier is about learning and adapting ur driving skills, tweaking and tuning, u doh have to be the fastest car to be proud but everytime u make a run and u get ur car to wuk better and learn to drive better is the real accomplishment......and we will always have tuner to come ole talk after lol!!

Return to “TOYOTA”