20v men....

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby A172 » March 28th, 2009, 7:45 pm

corolladude, no offense eh hoss, but I don't think I wanna waste my gas behind that dead 20v you have there.....after the bus lengths u collect last night, even if you come on the best tyres in the world and have ZERO wheelspin, I honestly think you still can't beat my car....ever.....seriously :|

when your 3S project comes out check meh nuh....I wanna try my hand at that.

D3monic

Postby D3monic » March 28th, 2009, 9:04 pm

Ah just love it ............ :mrgreen:

4eterc

Postby 4eterc » March 28th, 2009, 9:10 pm

allyuh sad....

sadique

Postby sadique » March 28th, 2009, 11:11 pm

well yes... drama 4 so ..i feel is a soap opera yes!LOL

A172>> ur car wukin padna, i like dat first gear... but i feel u holdin back man..dat car not stock at all!! ENT :?
Well i still gettin accustomd to my car, cant drive it as good yet... but practice makes perfect eh! so rematch u say!!! I IN! :wink:

g unit

Postby g unit » March 28th, 2009, 11:14 pm

^^^^^^^^first 20V guy to accept his loss like a man

Postby A172 » March 28th, 2009, 11:35 pm

sadique, nah hoss...dead stock 9psi....you wouldn't believe how much just making sure your engine in good condition inside and out does...and of course getting power to the ground :mrgreen:

and as I was telling my boys....you seem like a cool tess....the only one who apparently cud take his losses,be humble about it and replay the story the way it actually went down....i commend you for that...

actually looking forward to running wit u again. 8-)

sadique

Postby sadique » March 28th, 2009, 11:37 pm

g unit said
^^^^^^^^first 20V guy to accept his loss like a man

yea man! dats wat we tlkin bout! :P :mrgreen:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » March 28th, 2009, 11:51 pm

so why this corollalover fella eh come out???? i hear he does be chasing bikes and ting

Advil

Postby Advil » March 28th, 2009, 11:54 pm

maybe one of u 20v posers should buy Hardcore youth's project and continue where he left off, all hadda do is get 4 pistons and someone to tune

maybe then u ll will have sumn to talk about( instead of just slappin in a box, being able to rev to 84 {from the factory} and feel allyuh ride better than a home made hops)

but A172, i have a 1.3 too, yuh wah run orrr?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 29th, 2009, 12:18 am

Advil yuh wa run or wa

so why this corollalover fella eh come out???? i hear he does be chasing bikes and ting

lol hoss u does talk real sheit jed

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 12:23 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XFol8z6Jhfs&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Advil

Postby Advil » March 29th, 2009, 12:24 am

i talking sheit?

bring the avensis

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 29th, 2009, 12:37 am

i was thinking the rolla, we would make it a 'special' olympics ................ might be my last weekend with it......selling it :oops:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 3:35 am

i'm watching that vid.....and in my head i'm thinking thats so slow. i feel i have better traction :mrgreen:

Postby eliteauto » March 29th, 2009, 9:11 am

Lawd if straight line was my thing I woulda suggest A172, give me a rolling start and better I run him :lol: :lol: zero wheel spin guaranteed. if he's stock then what allyuh seeing is a properly working/ maintained 4EFTE is a lighter shell, I'd suggest 20V men go back to the drawing board and get the engine working properly first before doing a single mod.

saw a white AE111Trueno on white rims for sale down south, car running dead...dead....dead, the previous owner spared no expense on that car and I drove that car and it was extremely healthy, but some people never accept that and build up from a good engine , instead they get down to digging up in an engine with no real knowledge of what to do in the pursuit of power.

Oh and looking at the vid please note the launch of A172, he gets the power to the ground and goes, that's torque+ driving skill+ proper launch limit/rev which = wins/kills

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » March 29th, 2009, 9:26 am

A172 stop talking spit on this bro , lol , your car is much lighter than a starlet or anAE80 and plus i hear that there is something a lil more than a 4e in there , that means are you playing with a full deck , if you want of piece of the real dragon !!!!!! lets take this on a redeux , the red dragon has been waiting for its next meal , you hang it out on the road , but that's not cool , you got to keep things safe , let's go to the next bycc and lets see how you can tackle the corners with boost ? are you game or can you take the shame , p.s. not looking to start any beef , just some friendly competition. :D

rollaboy20v

Postby rollaboy20v » March 29th, 2009, 10:55 am

A172 you want try your hand against a 3s??? lets arrange a friendly and enjoy our cars like real me without boasting bout who better than who..

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 11:31 am

i asked a172 how much his car weights he say somewhere around 880kg....i feel its lighter than that.....i still say i can run him because i'm looking at that vid and u can see the 20v spinning tires. A172 i will admit yes ur car working and u got some driving talent, but i still want to try my hand.

hi smokey1275 welcome back to 2nr land

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 11:39 am

smokey1275 wrote:A172 stop talking spit on this bro , lol , your car is much lighter than a starlet or anAE80 and plus i hear that there is something a lil more than a 4e in there , that means are you playing with a full deck , if you want of piece of the real dragon !!!!!! lets take this on a redeux , the red dragon has been waiting for its next meal , you hang it out on the road , but that's not cool , you got to keep things safe , let's go to the next bycc and lets see how you can tackle the corners with boost ? are you game or can you take the shame , p.s. not looking to start any beef , just some friendly competition. :D

:roll: :roll: :roll:

rollaboy20v check pm.

g unit

Postby g unit » March 29th, 2009, 11:40 am

yes but guys, that video posted wasnt the ONLY race of the night u kno. A172, ran several races against 20V cars and beat them all. Not ONE man came close to him, Keegan SiR prob came the closest

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 11:47 am

g unit,but didnt only 2 of the 20v's matter in this meet? :mrgreen:

g unit

Postby g unit » March 29th, 2009, 11:48 am

^^^^^^^^hahaha, i didnt say it man

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 12:00 pm

Zeriam wrote:i asked a172 how much his car weights he say somewhere around 880kg....i feel its lighter than that.....i still say i can run him because i'm looking at that vid and u can see the 20v spinning tires. A172 i will admit yes ur car working and u got some driving talent, but i still want to try my hand.

hoss don't let the crappy quality vid fool ya.....those 20v's get more than 6 lengths each, have nuff witnesses to attest to that....you really feel traction would have saved them men? :roll:

get yuh car driving first nah...then talk :roll:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 12:33 pm

A172 wrote:
Zeriam wrote:i asked a172 how much his car weights he say somewhere around 880kg....i feel its lighter than that.....i still say i can run him because i'm looking at that vid and u can see the 20v spinning tires. A172 i will admit yes ur car working and u got some driving talent, but i still want to try my hand.

hoss don't let the crappy quality vid fool ya.....those 20v's get more than 6 lengths each, have nuff witnesses to attest to that....you really feel traction would have saved them men? :roll:

get yuh car driving first nah...then talk :roll:
correct.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 29th, 2009, 12:34 pm

corolladude, no offense eh hoss, but I don't think I wanna waste my gas behind that dead 20v you have there.....after the bus lengths u collect last night, even if you come on the best tyres in the world and have ZERO wheelspin, I honestly think you still can't beat my car....ever.....seriously

i now see this crap...cause u beat up two 20v, u acting like that? lol,,i never talk crap about u and ur car.........i talked about the 20v's not up to mark....remember its u called out ppls..and its only 2 weeks i mount up that shell/car, that is the first time that car even drive so far muchless for draging......so cool yuh self nah man

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 12:34 pm

ah go shut up now since i doh have a car

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 12:37 pm

A172,it doh have no other working 20v owners that u know?? ones that working good?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 29th, 2009, 12:44 pm

*sigh* i wish i could talk big like A172, corolladude, smokey1275

** goes out side and kicks my 18sec car**

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 12:46 pm

corolladude wrote:

corolladude, no offense eh hoss, but I don't think I wanna waste my gas behind that dead 20v you have there.....after the bus lengths u collect last night, even if you come on the best tyres in the world and have ZERO wheelspin, I honestly think you still can't beat my car....ever.....seriously

i now see this crap...cause u beat up two 20v, u acting like that? lol,,i never talk crap about u and ur car.........i talked about the 20v's not up to mark....remember its u called out ppls..and its only 2 weeks i mount up that shell/car, that is the first time that car even drive so far muchless for draging......so cool yuh self nah man

:roll: :roll: :roll:

how much lengths u get? Just set the record clear for everybody to see nuh....cuz apparently somebody in your 'crew' reported otherwise to the head honcho in your garage....

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 12:49 pm

corolladude, so men(not including you necessarily) from your garage could talk sh!t bout my car, how it dead, wa send me text sayin we racing for car blah blah blah....and when I come and lay the smackdown on all ah alyuh....I can't say nun? :?

boy rock so nah :roll:

Return to “TOYOTA”