20v men....

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby honda hoe » March 29th, 2009, 8:45 pm

i runnin sum sheit ass tyres

i got them off a roro subaru

i call them JDM nexens

tires cyah done :lol:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 29th, 2009, 8:54 pm

i make a pull with one off ur partners bout last three weeks......d fella with the dc5 teggy with the black bonnet from palmiste around there.......we start at the beginning of the highway by golconda....i leave him out by omptine carlenghts until i couldnt see him but i take out my sld so bout by tech flyover he eventually pass me.......ent he had a lucino before??? whats the top out on them teggys??

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 9:00 pm

westlake tyres FTL :|

Postby honda hoe » March 29th, 2009, 9:04 pm

trdboy,

without sounding fanboyish i find it hard to believe u could outrun a DC5 on the highway

especially by "omptine carlengths"

shady23

Postby shady23 » March 29th, 2009, 9:06 pm

*munches on popcorn*

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 29th, 2009, 9:12 pm

didnt outrun, him he eventually pass me like u ent reading good boy.....well what he doing at the wheels?? i doing close to 200whp and whats his speed cut. mine is 200km

Postby honda hoe » March 29th, 2009, 9:17 pm

he is doing 200 whp

i don't think he has a speed cut

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 9:24 pm

honda hoe, ah leavin home now...go b by yuh in ah hour....

slow car nuh :|

Postby honda hoe » March 29th, 2009, 9:26 pm

trdboy,

u change ur engine/car?

i thought u said u had a boosted 3S doin 265 whp

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 29th, 2009, 9:53 pm

no boy its was 245 at the fly when i buy it, u memory real bad boy, after i retuned and rewired i never dyno and i only running 10 psi cuz frigging gas price to expensive, if i go back to 16 lbs i go have some serious traction issue cuz i i know it will be well over 200whp

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 29th, 2009, 10:26 pm

4E vs 4A partII? anyone........... :twisted:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » March 29th, 2009, 11:22 pm

honda hoe wrote:
A172 wrote:trdboy, yuh hada run hondahoe boy, dc5 REL wukkin.....I try a ting last night.....hold on to him up to 3rd but when VTEC come in :(

hadda bat in meh crease oui :lol:

so why u lyin for?

u get leave off d line

plus u probably get half 'track' of lix

i couldn't even see u in my side mirror

why u doh put up a vid of dat?

:poke:

but for what ur car is... it works well

an nex time u make me cum down there make sure i have good competition nah :roll:

NA > boost

wonder if he spent 70Gs on it?

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 29th, 2009, 11:53 pm

if i spend the same mount ah money ho spend on my engine i spose to be doing 8's on the track

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » March 30th, 2009, 1:55 am

A172 congrats it was a good event. Keep up d good work ! U aint leave nothing 4 me 2 do but watch. Next time get some 3sgte powered cars.

Postby A172 » March 30th, 2009, 2:46 am

shinakuma, thx man

ran Robert with the SR20 w/ tyres and the same white starlet from Friday tonight....got pwn this time from both...

Car wasn't pulling nowhere as good as Friday...I took out the MBC I had in so u know the boost went back to being restricted in 1st and 2nd.....so that's something I'll have to invest in....

'twas fun tho, all about learning and improving. :fadein:

mikeae91corolla

Postby mikeae91corolla » March 30th, 2009, 4:04 am

where do you guys race i want to come try out my 20v win loss or draw.

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » March 30th, 2009, 10:00 am

mikeae91corolla, pm sent

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 31st, 2009, 11:50 am

this saturday @8pm anyone? same location as last time .. A172 i want a rematch things go different dis time :mrgreen: I finally solved my problems and will take on anything that will come. 0X

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 31st, 2009, 11:54 am

3sgte , 1jzgte, 2jzgte men i waiting with meh 1200cc 4efte :twisted:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 31st, 2009, 12:21 pm

haydn28,ah dey wid me b13 of doom :mrgreen:

g unit

Postby g unit » March 31st, 2009, 6:23 pm

sat at 8, sounds good

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 31st, 2009, 6:33 pm

last night i dream i beat up a172 car :mrgreen: :shock:

Postby A172 » March 31st, 2009, 6:45 pm

alyuh go sell out the spot.....kool it nah :roll:

mikeae91corolla

Postby mikeae91corolla » March 31st, 2009, 7:11 pm

hey guys i'm in on saturday once i working 2-10 not sure if its 10-6 let me know where ok call me @724-7707 i wanna take a run with a172 win loss or draw i'm in and guys all of us are toyota men in here we should be running some b16 a a b18c the honda guys and ppl with the 3s run some sr lets show them that toyota is number 1, even if i lose to a172 that just shows that i have to do more work on my motor,,..........................................

villain

Postby villain » March 31st, 2009, 9:02 pm

how he sounding like the popo so....keep it shush....and you know what you saying??? sending a 3s to run a sr...lol...or you mean sr20det.... :twisted:

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » April 1st, 2009, 12:00 am

Villain you like d sunday's run eh lol hahahahahahahaha

villain

Postby villain » April 1st, 2009, 8:04 am

lol doh worry i'll take licks for now...remember you was getting licks from me before lol...and you spitting a lil fire from the exhaust eh...not much a little spark...i pass by you last night but you was on work....so i when down debe and practice some cornering....lol

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » April 1st, 2009, 10:03 am

haydn28 wrote:3sgte , 1jzgte, 2jzgte men i waiting with meh 1200cc 4efte :twisted:

Wat waz d problem d tuner or wat :lol:

Postby honda hoe » April 1st, 2009, 10:04 am

shinakuma, when i gettin meh pull on street tyres?

i wanna see wha difference d exhaust make

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » April 1st, 2009, 10:18 am

PM me A172 if anyting fast comin. Tell hondahoe 2 bring a honda na/turbo squad lets do dis ting right enough in fighting.

Return to “TOYOTA”