Page 1 of 19
20v men....
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 12:44 am
by A172
rematch

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 12:57 am
by g unit
A172, come on those guys wasted our time tonight. we had to end up runnin Hondas and Hyundais at a 4efte vs. 4age meet, for crying out loud
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 12:59 am
by A172
everybody deserves a second chance...
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 1:01 am
by EarthQuake
i in that
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 1:10 am
by A172
sweet...
EarthQuake, yuh 20v fassup orrrr

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 2:33 am
by reddo_tuner
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 4:02 am
by Zeriam
A172,so i take it u won a car?

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 5:11 am
by rolling_hard
oh men......... hear we go again!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 5:15 am
by Zeriam
rolling_hard wrote:oh men......... hear we go again!!!!!!!!!!!
ent...ah waiting to see if this end
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 5:18 am
by rolling_hard
it will never

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 7:02 am
by A172
yeh...it end
stock 4efte > N/A 4age
stock 4efte > turbo 4age
tried, tested, PROVEN.

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 7:21 am
by corolladude
3 men! 3 cars! 3, 20v's..... not 1 working as it should! hope u know that! u could say wat u want! when we ready we will call u out! as u did.......and mentalcork is a c*nt!
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 7:26 am
by A172

riteeee
do wa alyuh hada do nah....just bring it.
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 7:33 am
by A172
I still doh see how alyuh 'problems'

, could have saved you guys from tha licks last night...
You notice how stink my launch is? When I run lyndon the week before on them same shitty nexens that cut away bad to the inside.....I was still launching the same way....and c'mon....I had on $450 economy dunlops last night, that eh giving no noticeable advantage
1pat
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 7:49 am
by eliteauto
A172 wrote:yeh...it end
stock 4efte > N/A 4age
stock 4efte > turbo 4age
tried, tested, PROVEN.

Sad

.............................. NOT

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 7:52 am
by pyromaniak
Sigh @ toyota in-fighting.
*Walks out envying the main thing Honda boys have over us.*
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 8:09 am
by D3monic
Any pics ??? Sounds like i miss out......

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 8:14 am
by trdboy
corolladude wrote:3 men! 3 cars! 3, 20v's..... not 1 working as it should! hope u know that! u could say wat u want! when we ready we will call u out! as u did.......and mentalcork is a c*nt!
so allyuh gone to race with 3 cars dat ent wukking good?? daz like trying to bull a gyul with a dead tool, fellas like allyuh gona get horn bad!!!
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 8:29 am
by A172
i studying if thaz d kinda licks dem men get on stock 9psi out of the factory umpteen years ago....wha gonna happen when we raise it to about 15?
corolladude, I calling out the 3S celica from your garage

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 8:29 am
by eliteauto
pyromaniak, why bother ? When you're driving your car are you concerned with any other person's thoughts? What is needed here is more technical posts and information sharing, I personally have no issues with Toyota men being competitive with each other if it's done in a spirit of good fun, learning and imparts a desire to get your car to perform better. Now that the straight line activists have gotten it out of their system I'm looking forward to the corner enthusiasts coming out at the next dex event and showing what they got
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 8:31 am
by A172
oh yeh....add another to the kill list from last night...
ksimon on the forum....white SiR.....man geh wash off the line

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 8:34 am
by A172
trdboy, yuh hada run hondahoe boy, dc5 REL wukkin.....I try a ting last night.....hold on to him up to 3rd but when VTEC come in
hadda bat in meh crease oui

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 8:36 am
by trdboy
soon man soon!!!
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 10:49 am
by Zeriam
trdboy,try and answer yuh phone bai.
A172,what are u going to for your next trick?
sorry i didnt stick around to see how it all went down but it was friday i things to do.
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 11:20 am
by trdboy
Zeriam, got ur msg wen i was leaving work dude, another time another place, we might see a 4efte bobolise a 3sgte eh!!! i ent fraid lix at all
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 11:23 am
by Zeriam
trdboy wrote:Zeriam, got ur msg wen i was leaving work dude, another time another place, we might see a 4efte bobolise a 3sgte eh!!! i ent fraid lix at all
ok cool.
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 1:17 pm
by corolladude
corollalover101...4 real!!!
fellas like allyuh gona get horn bad!!!
u just outa timeing!!! ............A172....is just me want ah rematch....
corolladude, I calling out the 3S celica from your garage
i will try to line up that......trdboy.....all that talk will stop soon, boy u really outa timeing! and mentalcork is still ah f00l!!!! cause he do $h!t!
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 2:22 pm
by trdboy
you spelled timing wrong, twice!
Posted: March 28th, 2009, 2:26 pm
by Zeriam
i love firefox

Posted: March 28th, 2009, 5:47 pm
by Metallicork
corolladude, why yuh don't go and cry to yuh mommy and daddy......you sleeping with modifiedtoys so long that yuh wearing the same panties that they are.....go get a future and try to stop hurting yuh head with vocab and spelling.....I know that you didn't reach that level!!!