Toyota Altis
Posted: March 1st, 2010, 5:25 pm
by Antic
Thinking bout one RORO as replacement for a Nissan Almera.
Cost of maitenance?
Super or premium?
Bandits target?
Any particular problems with this car?
Help / info is appreciated.
Thanks
Posted: March 1st, 2010, 6:18 pm
by rottedv
Posted: March 1st, 2010, 8:12 pm
by josh.dookie
x2...lol
Posted: March 1st, 2010, 9:59 pm
by i am an idiot
It's not a bandit's car! Trust me! Great vechicle!
Posted: March 1st, 2010, 10:58 pm
by toyotajumbie
No doubt! The Altis is a really nice car.
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 9:01 am
by ztune
you can use super or premium and way better than an almera
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 12:10 pm
by josh.dookie
i am an idiot
Tech posts: 34
My 2NRide:
Posted: Mon Mar 01, 2010 10:59 pm
Post subject:
It's not a bandit's car! Trust me! Great vechicle!
Your username.. its priceless meng lol!!!
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 12:31 pm
by AYE_SOLDIER
toyotajumbie wrote:No doubt! The Altis is a really ugly car.
fixord!

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 1:29 pm
by ztune
here.....yuh altis could be like this
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uEDw-lkt2ws&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uEDw-lkt2ws&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 9:22 pm
by AYE_SOLDIER
no thanks
but i will take the carbon lip spoiler

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:28 pm
by josh.dookie
a lil overdone.. but it look better than an almera or lancer..!
Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 4:30 pm
by ztune
looking civicish with that altezza bumper
Posted: March 14th, 2010, 10:07 am
by altisdre
i have the original booklet for the altis i got when i purchased it runs on premium but its fuel consumption is very very good so no need to worry performance is good as well handling is on point overall good buy
Posted: April 3rd, 2010, 9:01 pm
by *Phoenix*
Whats the Price of one RORO now?
Posted: April 3rd, 2010, 11:52 pm
by AYE_SOLDIER
last time i checked in the classifieds they were selling for 100-110k
i can get a best price for u if u serious about owning one.
Posted: April 4th, 2010, 7:32 am
by richie2428
dog my mom has one of these it does ride sweeeeeettttt.
Posted: April 6th, 2010, 4:02 pm
by NST
insurance is a bit of a killer though
Posted: April 13th, 2010, 5:53 pm
by Antic
richie2428 wrote:dog my mom has one of these it does ride sweeeeeettttt.
no rolling around?
Posted: April 14th, 2010, 12:30 pm
by Nav_1981
Gr8 vehicle. i've got one for the last 2 yrs , my mileage is 140k/day and fuel cost like $20.00, sweet ride. No complaints.
btw way used to drive an almera b4 and same mileage cost like $27.00
Posted: April 14th, 2010, 7:02 pm
by Antic
Nav_1981 wrote:Gr8 vehicle. i've got one for the last 2 yrs , my mileage is 140k/day and fuel cost like $20.00, sweet ride. No complaints.

btw way used to drive an almera b4 and same mileage cost like $27.00
i don't understand your fuel cost... that is US dollars or wha?
Posted: April 15th, 2010, 8:30 am
by ztune
^^ what he means is he drives @ 140km/h and it costs him $20 which is believable.
Nav_1981 where u goin with all that speed boi? 20km/h faster and u will top off yunno