toyota servicing
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 1:51 pm
by boods1234
can anyone confirm whether toyota trinidad services RORO vehicles?
Re: toyota servicing
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 1:56 pm
by boods1234
boods1234 wrote:can anyone confirm whether toyota trinidad services RORO vehicles?
*RORO Toyota vehicles
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 2:58 pm
by shake d livin wake d dead
Why you want to get robbed? You have money to give away oarrr
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 3:05 pm
by cueball1990
i believe they do but its not wise because of their exorbitant prices. if you want to purchase original parts there are other dealers who retail them at a way lower cost than the firm. most people do their service at the firm when they purchase new cars because of warranty reasons. dont waste yuh money nah
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 3:20 pm
by VA777
I do not beleive that Toyota services RORO vehicles, you can always call and find out. However it have a mechanic who used to work at Toyota that does good service of vehicles, he is from Cunjal Road Barrackpore
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 4:47 pm
by boods1234
thanks make sense on the whole warranty issue.
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 4:55 pm
by JayB27
VA777 wrote:I do not beleive that Toyota services RORO vehicles, you can always call and find out. However it have a mechanic who used to work at Toyota that does good service of vehicles, he is from Cunjal Road Barrackpore
Where is this guys shop? In said place?
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 7:07 pm
by skylinechild
boods1234 wrote:thanks make sense on the whole warranty issue.
correct.. why go to the dealership to get serviced when there are alot of competent mechs out there...
contrary to popular belief you dont need "toyota mechanics" to service your toyota car. -same thing for nissan... you dont need a nissan mech to service your nissan car - or someone "from de dealahship"
Toyota / Nissan is NOT the governing body or standard for automotive repair......ASE is ( go google ASE : automotive service excellence"
on tuner theres ryotech performance and big Z both are ASE certified techs.
they both have the necessary equipment to service whatever you want to have done on ur car.
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 7:50 pm
by Zetski
I have ah RORO.. they does charge too much to service.... use oem parts tho cuz ah change ah mount with ah used one and it buss in one month.... as for mechanic juss find ah man who know he thing.
Posted: February 1st, 2018, 8:30 pm
by boods1234
Thats the thing self.. a mechanic that know what he doing.
Posted: February 2nd, 2018, 10:14 pm
by VA777
JayB27 wrote:VA777 wrote:I do not beleive that Toyota services RORO vehicles, you can always call and find out. However it have a mechanic who used to work at Toyota that does good service of vehicles, he is from Cunjal Road Barrackpore
Where is this guys shop? In said place?
In cunjal road 3895504