HMMM u is really the mitsu king yes jed..

i does always tell uh that..and ah correct once again..
well i cud agree with u on that part when u say the filter housing big like a KLIM pan can...cause when i see it i say

that ting realll big...
and well i wud indeed look for tha VR4 with the lock switch to 2wd...
QUESTION now i hope this is not a dumb question eh lol...arite...so the switch does lock the box from 4wd to 2wd and well yea i know some cars come with that now...but what i want to know is, how does that really work..like a basic layout of how does it work..also can i get the switch from a next car and do that..or can i install some sort of whatever to switch it from 4wd to 2wd??
and the VR4 with the switch its for the CB model as well right? if so i going and look for that first ting first as soon as i get time after school!!! cause i really didnt look 2 see for that switch...so if it has the switch i cud jus take off everyting from the gearbox that makes it 4wd ent? cause i know it cyah jus like remain dere..
also which FWD box wud i use...which model engine..the 4G63 or can i use others??
but i wud really prefer that ting with the switch