ZeroOne wrote:wha venum, didnt know yuh have contacts dey too
kampoon, im one of they guys who are blessed to have the singapore model, doesent mean we from singapore.
venum wrote:u can get good advise on the 4G18 from some old buddies of mine in Malaysia
www.4gtuners.com
trust me, although they are a proton club, they know their mitsu engines
venum wrote:u can get good advise on the 4G18 from some old buddies of mine in Malaysia
www.4gtuners.com
trust me, although they are a proton club, they know their mitsu engines
R@lli@rt wrote:ZeroOne, yeah? what was wrong with it (i should go back and read ent?!)![]()
Awwwwwwww, hit me it inna nut shell![]()
kampoon, lol, Spain boy? *mind wanders off......*
venum wrote:did my first oil change and tranny fluid change on the new CS3
Mobil full synt and SPIII fluid
she had mineral oil changed at teh dealer
now the performance with teh Mobil1 is significant and pronounced
acceleration and engine response is much quicker
JUS4SHO wrote:any way list of parts ordered for my cs3a @ 85K +
tappet pan gasket
plug seals
high pressure power steering line
inner & outer ends
all bushings (front & back)
brake pads & brake shoes
end links
shocks
all ordered oem from japan so i will fill you fellas in on the final cost
no they are not bad its just good maintenance
turbo_beast369 wrote:venum wrote:did my first oil change and tranny fluid change on the new CS3
Mobil full synt and SPIII fluid
she had mineral oil changed at teh dealer
now the performance with teh Mobil1 is significant and pronounced
acceleration and engine response is much quicker
What grade mobil synthetic oil you used and what kinda mileage you doin....what grade do you recommend in my 4G18 doin 116,000k
QG wrote:Help:
My CS taking a long time to start. It's beginning to get worst, I hear a click sound in the engine bay when I turn the ignition but car would not start![]()
When I keep fiddling the key it would then start up like normal.
I bought a new battery about 2 months and alternator is charging at 14 (the tech guy said that's normal).
Any one experience this problem before?