The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

teichou

Postby teichou » May 1st, 2010, 7:36 pm

md135737
that is the only thing on it resembling a part #

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 1st, 2010, 7:49 pm

lol das almost my number plate lol

Wait das OEM??

teichou

Postby teichou » May 1st, 2010, 7:51 pm

yep so it says

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 1st, 2010, 7:56 pm

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 1st, 2010, 7:57 pm

fellas walk with allyuh camera tomoro eh coz my wife's one is pink

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 1st, 2010, 8:18 pm

idlemind, i already organize......

Thats a fantastic pic.

teichou, i using the OEM oil filter right now.

Ill check my bill for the P/N later, but that P/N you have there looking like a legit Mitsubishi P/N.

teichou

Postby teichou » May 1st, 2010, 8:22 pm

what is the recommended mileage for the filter ?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 1st, 2010, 8:29 pm

5000k for synthetic and 10000k for Full synthetic

teichou

Postby teichou » May 1st, 2010, 8:34 pm

scene
thanks allot for the information :)

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 1st, 2010, 9:24 pm

Part number MD135737 was superseded by part number MZ690116 which is my filter number

the brand is DENSO...Made in Japan

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 1st, 2010, 10:48 pm

i like the blue 1...8-)
idlemind wrote:Image

venum

Postby venum » May 2nd, 2010, 12:24 am

I used Asco already

Years ago on the first CS

Didn't notice any difference to the norm

See allyuh tomm

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 2nd, 2010, 6:11 am

Wake up punks!

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 2nd, 2010, 7:03 am

Man make sure and wake up early yes :lol:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 2nd, 2010, 7:14 am

early?!? i don get up & wash EVA by time idlemind post!!!

brush yuh teeth, eat yuh doubles, & move ur arses dong d road...

Transform & Roll Out!!!

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 2nd, 2010, 7:23 am

Anybody have a AC-DC converter thing?

Dont have a car charger fuh nuttin

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 2nd, 2010, 8:05 pm

idlemind make sure and remember not to throw away my sample bearing eh :mrgreen:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 2nd, 2010, 8:09 pm

lime wuz good, fellaz

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 2nd, 2010, 9:23 pm

EVA Unit-01, i thought you have a 7pm curfew?

Lime was great, the scenery was awesome.

I want to go there again sometime.

Ill upload my pics tomorrow.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 2nd, 2010, 9:33 pm

Same here...too tired to type

Glad everyone reached home safe

Zero, I'll create a thread for the pics tomoro

venum

Postby venum » May 2nd, 2010, 10:03 pm

Nice lime fellas

Life down there is different and so is the place

Wifey say allyuh cool and she had a good time too

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 3rd, 2010, 8:04 am

that drive knock me out cold last nite wet clothes and all...light on, tv on and it had clothes in the kitchen sink...(doh ask cuz i en all dunno)...
....but all in all it was a good run...i even give the 1.8 ah run but in the end he blow me out.. :fadein:

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 3rd, 2010, 8:25 am

A.W.O.L clothes in d kitchen sink you say....good ting u didn't drink!!!! they woulda end up in d garbage bin lol

for the next run make sure ZeroOne hitch a ride in he own car eh (GDI) :mrgreen:

venum next time tell wifey bring some female frens (single and with their hands swinging) ;)

EVA Unit-01 next time tell yuh family not to prank you and throw bleach in yuh shampoo nah :mrgreen:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 3rd, 2010, 8:26 am

A.W.O.L wrote:i even give the 1.8 ah run but in the end he blow me out.. :fadein:

wuz waitin 4 alyuh fellaz 2 zess lil bit on d hiway, but alyuh take so frickin long!

1st time i mus be eva cruise @ 80kmph on d hiway in EVA...

i get fedup wen i reach by Corinth flyova, & leff alyuh 2 alyuh bizniz

turbo_beast369 wrote:EVA Unit-01 next time tell yuh family not to prank you and throw bleach in yuh shampoo nah :mrgreen:

haul yuh arse nah! :lol: :lol: :lol:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 3rd, 2010, 9:00 am

Steupsss....allyuh i ain going anywhere again once i hadda drive with A.W.O.L.

Zero, musbe get a heart attack. And for the record I was just trying to keep up. Punk here was inciting de ting

EVA Unit-01, we had stop infront Dansteel for turbo to hand over his old wheel bearing, I guess you didnt see when he was signalling to stop.

Zero and A.W.O.L post all pics here oui.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 3rd, 2010, 9:21 am

idlemind wrote:Zero and A.W.O.L post all pics here oui.

whappen 2 d new thread?!? :lol:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 3rd, 2010, 9:24 am

Men go real loud it up

Yuh ever read through the "CS Lancer Lime with a shot of CK and a hint of CY" thread?

Ah dunno if allyuh want a new thread we can make it.

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » May 3rd, 2010, 9:33 am

was to late for me i had already planned to race my r/c car on sunday
glad you guys had fun

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 3rd, 2010, 9:37 am

Sorry bout that SHO, but it really was only confirmed Saturday night.

Next time we would give better notice and maybe pull off a All Lancer lime

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 3rd, 2010, 10:11 am

idlemind wrote:Steupsss....allyuh i ain going anywhere again once i hadda drive with A.W.O.L.

WHY is a 1.5 engine...lol.. :twisted:

EVA Unit-01 we do ah lil numbers goin back up but from the sando tech turn off..

turbo boy is a good ting i didnt...

idlei say keep the pics in house...

Return to “MITSUBISHI”