WTK Drop it low... suspension upgrade.

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » June 6th, 2007, 4:16 pm

do you have pics of th car?

Samo

Postby Samo » June 7th, 2007, 10:00 am

rych_bess2k6,yes i do...i'll get it on Friday...

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » June 7th, 2007, 12:48 pm

*Anxiously awaits photo*

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » June 7th, 2007, 3:14 pm

ok cool well i'm waitino n that.. where you located.. will i be able to view the car?

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » June 8th, 2007, 7:57 pm

lean low bess...how much lower u wanna go son?......all d best hope yuh doh end up like ye old freddy flinstone peddalling up d rd :shock:

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » June 9th, 2007, 1:01 am

nah boi i raise back th car and i make up my mind with the coilovers... tryin a set locally b4 i import another... it's promisin to give me the ride i want tho... i'll let you know how it goes... like yuh eh c i sellin meh drop springs on th forun...

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » June 9th, 2007, 4:44 pm

yeah yeah..well no scene.....u'll let me know how it ridin

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » June 10th, 2007, 1:01 am

if anybody wanna buy th drop springs i took off from th car hit meh ah lil pm... i'm always around...

RadDogJr

Postby RadDogJr » June 26th, 2007, 8:10 am

Fellas! Fellas! Fellas! Stop d bitchin & biting! Want to get an A-Class drop & ride. check Bobo @ Suspex Suspension. He droppin anything. Smooth ride after drop guaranteed & it won't cost you $9000. Contact him @ 736-1390. When yuh check him out & he fix up yuh ride give me ah holla back. Cah go wrong wit Suspex :lol:

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » June 26th, 2007, 9:49 am

yeh padna we all know bobo... it not costin 9000 buh it is costin 2800 with original springs... i prefer to go the way of a real upgrade... cuch as coilovers or otherwise...

RadDogJr

Postby RadDogJr » June 26th, 2007, 3:44 pm

Seen pal. Your choice, your paper

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » June 26th, 2007, 9:44 pm

yeh pal buh thanks.. hadda check him to fold in th lip on th fender tho...

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » August 10th, 2007, 4:47 am

well after much delay i've made up my mind... and i settled on the ksport coilovers... they shud be installed before christmas... i was thinkin about bringin down 2 extra sets for anyone thas interested... yall let me know... i'll be orderin them soon.

http://www.sportcompactonly.com/K-Sport ... -10200.htm

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » August 10th, 2007, 6:34 am

U ain't find no other viable options boy? I was hoping there was another decent suspension setup out there for our cars that didn't cost as much.

Although the price on that site isn't all that bad.

Just make sure when you ordering from motorweb.com you call them first and see if they have the part in stock. I had to wait three weeks for them to ship out a part that was supposed to be in stock.

Other than that good luck and let me know how they ride when you get them. Looking at a similar upgrade myself but funds limited right now. :(

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » August 10th, 2007, 10:37 am

even if they don't have it thas no scene cause there are a lot of other sites that have it in stock including amazon... and well i buyin this to try it out cause it is th only company that still makes coilovers for our model... there are other options but i wanna get brand new products as opposed to jes getting a set in th bamboo...

Return to “MITSUBISHI”