4G93 GDI to 4G18 EFI conversion

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 16th, 2008, 7:26 am

YES!!!! ah couldnt believe the audacity!!!

when he say dat...ah almost run into a man on park street, who woulda bounce the lady in the short skirt, and she coulda push dong the school chirren behind her, to fall on a dog that was fightin a ants for a piece of a kiss cake.

He eh undastan the implications ah dat statement :?: :!:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 16th, 2008, 8:06 am

idle look hoss

venum

Postby venum » April 16th, 2008, 10:20 am

idlemind wrote:YES!!!! ah couldnt believe the audacity!!!

when he say dat...ah almost run into a man on park street, who woulda bounce the lady in the short skirt, and she coulda push dong the school chirren behind her, to fall on a dog that was fightin a ants for a piece of a kiss cake.

He eh undastan the implications ah dat statement :?: :!:

Apparently the ambient noise on Park street drown out the raucous, hiliarious and wild laughter on my end of teh conversation

but the man ehh goh say who tell him bout teh grey silicon solution . . .

JUS4SHO wrote:i sure is dat desiel driving , want to be towing, feel he bigger on the road... mf Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

doh be hating on me because I can see teh spots you MISSED on your ROOF when you last washed it :twisted:
Last edited by venum on April 16th, 2008, 12:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 16th, 2008, 11:08 am

yeah yeah, yuh bring out the sket laugh with that suggestion, i admit

and i gave u thanks for the "help and advise"
u want me to list out and thank yuh individually? :D

um...
how come i say what SHO say? :?

venum

Postby venum » April 16th, 2008, 12:27 pm

idlemind wrote:and i gave u thanks for the "help and advise"
u want me to list out and thank yuh individually? :D

nah man, is all good

Allyuh making meh out to sound like jj16

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 16th, 2008, 12:38 pm

roflmao, well yes

and venum i cud see over my steering wheel (with out a cushion) so yuh know i doh miss nutten on my roof when i washing

venum

Postby venum » April 16th, 2008, 1:07 pm

JUS4SHO wrote:and venum i cud see over my steering wheel (with out a cushion)

wonder who yuh throwing that for

cuz it ain't me

Postby *KRONIK* » April 17th, 2008, 12:31 pm

JUS4SHO wrote:idle look hoss

my word........... check needles passin

reecewashi

Postby reecewashi » October 15th, 2009, 9:03 am

fellas i trying to find info on swaping
the trany for a manual, the trany
gone bad and that is $7000. the
lancer is a glx, can a ck gear box
work on the 4g18 ? i geting one for
$3000 with all the parts to change to
manual. any info will help thanks

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 15th, 2009, 9:12 am

calm down bro, no need to post your request everywhere.
if you look around in bamboo u may get cvt trannies for $4k

if you considering a swap to manual you going to need the ECU from a manual CS
the CK uses a TCU to control the gearbox which is not present in the CS

for more info check out CS Lancer! thread

look through the index for Auto and Manual ECUs I think its 81/82

B10N1C Tuner

Re: 4G93 GDI to 4G18 EFI conversion

Postby B10N1C Tuner » June 12th, 2012, 10:35 pm

Hey guys, dunno how old this forum is but i have a VRG Galant- 4G93 GDI ecperiencing the same problems as idlemind. i would see if my engine has any of the same problems u have @idlemind. maybe it's appears to be a common problem with 4G93 GDI's

Return to “MITSUBISHI”