The Official 2nr Mitsubishi owners PIC thread.

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: ONE PIC!

Postby MISHI » August 28th, 2010, 1:42 am

fras wrote:^^ its used to scrape d roads!

Mish wha decal is that on d side skirt?

My pardner's company decal Mental graphics... was planning to lime with him in the car show Sunday but that dog just wreck my whole weekend.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 28th, 2010, 7:08 am

WDMC?!?! Dog do dat 2 a Evo?!!? :shock:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » August 28th, 2010, 7:13 am

dog - 1
blue evo- 0

doh worry, she cud get fixed but hows the dog? dead or badly wounded i presume!

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 28th, 2010, 7:19 am

d way dat damaged, i tink d dog wuz goin fasta dan d Evo!!! Dog prolly in d shop all now gettin a repaint :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 28th, 2010, 7:29 am

Believe me when I say the dog was MOVIN... something spooked it badly and it took off full throttle across the road till i got almost to it and then it turned into me as if it was circling to go back and realise late it couldn't... Now see all my intercooler piping scratched on the side... and it was a good sized dog too.

average running speed of a dog is about 30km.... so 30 km vs 60 for the most = 90km impact...

I'm so glad I wasn't going down the road in boost... who knows if I'd be here to post...

as for the dog, if it died neitherme nor the passengers I had in the car knew cause it disappeared...

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » August 28th, 2010, 7:30 am

^^^ doh geh tie up, the dog boosting now. t3/t4 turbo upgrade, new eibach pro sport suspension, out with the chromes and slap on sum staggered black on black enkei rims, exhaust system is 3" rite round and stil under build!...check pic below for Work in progress vvv

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 28th, 2010, 7:32 am

Arse :lol: and it was a white pothound... probably that size or lil bigger

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » August 28th, 2010, 7:39 am

lol... yuh sellin me d car now boy mishi? go buy ah evo 10 or a ford f50 nah!
Last edited by CS3A_GLX on August 28th, 2010, 8:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 28th, 2010, 7:45 am

EH? I know not of what you speak

idlemind

Postby idlemind » August 28th, 2010, 10:41 am

Back ah de line CS3A_GLX..

Mishi all dat in it man...shake it off, yuh coulda swerve and end up a wreck

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 28th, 2010, 1:21 pm

^^^indeed... but seriously, CS3A... put a Mitsu logo on dat dog if u hadda post he pic here :lol:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » August 28th, 2010, 3:14 pm

vvv corrected vvv

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 28th, 2010, 4:58 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:vvv corrected vvv

dog.jpg
dog.jpg (44.03 KiB) Viewed 2477 times

FIXT 0X

Marcos Dios

Postby Marcos Dios » August 30th, 2010, 6:13 pm

Hold dat.

TechArt

Postby TechArt » September 2nd, 2010, 4:23 pm

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

5 Lug conversion off a FTO GP (Thanx to Mishi for point me in the right direction) with Mitsu Evo 5 rims painted black using Duplicolour rattle cans, 2.5 inch drop springs with 1 inch retread of strut shaft. It rides like a F&*kin box cart..... can't afford teins so box cart it is for now.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Before work on car....... Stock 4X4 springs, Enkei Evo 5

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 2nd, 2010, 6:59 pm

^^^ lol i jus changed shocks to kyb gas and megan lowerin springs with 4 whl disc brakes! handles like a beyotch and together with my FU, FL RU and RL tie bars and stay bars....wow! now jus hatta put poly bushings and change meh 18" rims for december sr20det swap!

fras

Postby fras » September 2nd, 2010, 9:12 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ lol i jus changed shocks to kyb gas and megan lowerin springs with 4 whl disc brakes! handles like a beyotch and together with my FU, FL RU and RL tie bars and stay bars....wow! now jus hatta put poly bushings and change meh 18" rims for december sr20det swap!
eh :evil:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » September 2nd, 2010, 9:26 pm

ent?...this boy is a hot mess

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 2nd, 2010, 10:27 pm

oh gorm mitsu crew.. i cannot get ah 4g93t or 4g63 NOWHERE to buy so doh buss meh head nah! meh heart go only be nissan but the meh body is mitsubishi!

and besides, i gettin ah avenir SR20DET complete so y not?

Postby ronsin1 » September 3rd, 2010, 6:23 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:oh gorm mitsu crew.. i cannot get ah 4g93t or 4g63 NOWHERE to buy so doh buss meh head nah! meh heart go only be nissan but the meh body is mitsubishi!

I think you checking the wrong places for the engine here what PM ryansouthman he has a link

staggagoat

Postby staggagoat » September 3rd, 2010, 10:37 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:oh gorm mitsu crew.. i cannot get ah 4g93t or 4g63 NOWHERE to buy so doh buss meh head nah! meh heart go only be nissan but the meh body is mitsubishi!

primera-lutionFrankenstein edition...god speed...

TechArt

Postby TechArt » September 3rd, 2010, 11:16 am

Hehehe...... nissan guys have it easy, a SR20VVL is $4500 with 160hp at the wheels with zippo. A decent install with exhuast and intake will carry it to 180hp easy, a mitsu 4G92 Mivec is $6000 with a 4G93T around $9-12k. I got a sohc n box.......non lsd so I just barely moving the 17's for the hr, the real flick is a 4G69 with box.......165hp at the wheels normal normal.

BTW ure lil brakes ent gonna stop that SR20DET power n added weight to the front of the car, you should look for sum GTO 328mm rotors IMHO.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 3rd, 2010, 9:29 pm

^^^ rear discs installed already bro! yeah dem 4G's engines rel costly but sr blazing that 4g93t normal normal.

and where u cud get ah vvl so cheap? that was like 5 yrs ago!

idlemind

Postby idlemind » September 6th, 2010, 9:30 pm

ahh yes back to the pics ppl..

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » September 7th, 2010, 7:57 am

show off!

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » September 12th, 2010, 11:50 pm

meh strong mitsu :D

had to get a tractor to pull de tree off..only got a few minor scratches on the roof and the antenna ouer rubber casing broken (still broken nearly 10 months now. lol)

4X4 eh want nutting with meh!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 12th, 2010, 11:55 pm

^ looks like mayhem gave you a little visit...

you better change your insurance provider

(shakey shakey shaaakeeeyyy)

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » September 13th, 2010, 10:32 am

KURMA, WTF?!?! :shock: a few lil scratches, u say... :?

chindian88

Postby chindian88 » September 14th, 2010, 12:09 am

fras

Postby fras » September 19th, 2010, 1:10 am

Return to “MITSUBISHI”