removed

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

JDM_GUY

removed

Postby JDM_GUY » April 6th, 2007, 11:59 am

removed
Last edited by JDM_GUY on May 15th, 2012, 8:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 6th, 2007, 12:42 pm

okay then u cud get it buh they not blue eh :lol: dey silver...and well amm the normal price for a 4g93T wud be in a front half most of the time..which wud be about 12k...however i found a plcae i believe they have the evo III front half with the 63T..but they want 18k of it and they have an evo 2 front half for 17k *i fine those prices stupid..buh its still information*

u cud get a front half in the bamboo as i said from around 12-14k depending on who u is and if u know how 2 talk :lol: i get one for 9k complete with evo 3 bonnit I.C. everyting...

good luck on uh search if u wah help getting one..lemme know i mite be able to get one or two for u for a gud price

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » April 6th, 2007, 1:02 pm

paid 12K for mine Cd5W Libero GT front cut from Gobin

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 6th, 2007, 1:06 pm

hmm yea thaz a gud price buh as i said, now it might be ah lil more hard cause ppl real want tha.

bradp9

Hi Jasonjhon16

Postby bradp9 » April 6th, 2007, 1:26 pm

Hello,

I'm intrested in getting 4G15 (GLX) engine with brain and harness. Let me know the price and how to contact u.

I wanna replace 4G15 GDI engine.

bye

Bradp9

Return to “MITSUBISHI”