Evo/Lancer Front Cut
Posted: June 17th, 2007, 1:32 pm
by fras
Anyone see any 2002+ Evo/Lancer Manual front cuts around

Posted: June 17th, 2007, 10:30 pm
by venum
yes
there was one at a place on teh south bound lane of the UB Highway, just in the vicinity of Direc TV (dunno if it is Presley - dunno where he is)
engine was sold as the conatiner opened
the entire front cut is there though as well as teh back cut
Posted: June 18th, 2007, 7:53 am
by Rudman
Out of curiosity, any idea how much it went for?
And how de heck U does get the inside info on these things?.....

Posted: June 18th, 2007, 8:16 am
by rych_bess2k6
once yuh lazin with the people dah own the f/u places you would always know what comin... buh dey still have their people dah dey wud sell ting too before the general public... i was waitin on a mivec with lsd gearbox from car city in th bamboo and i was told to come back in 3 weeks...
and well when i went back in 2 weeks time it was cleared and sold... and i went with cash b4 the container reached and he told me to wait... so is upta if they wanna let you have the stuff...
quite disappointed dah i didn't get that engine tho...
it was fuly built and everythin in it was titanium HKS down to th flywheel was HKS

Posted: June 18th, 2007, 5:17 pm
by fras
venum that was evo or CS3A? If possible could u link a name or number
Posted: June 19th, 2007, 1:11 am
by venum
frass it was a CT9A pal (Evo VII)
the place is M&P Enterprises
MPmotors@tstt.net.tt
tel/fax: 671-2603, 672-9548
cor Bejucal Road and Uriah Butler Highway & lp#123 Chin Chin Road Cunupia
Posted: June 19th, 2007, 10:28 am
by fras