Need info concerning Mivec

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

nastyboy

Need info concerning Mivec

Postby nastyboy » June 24th, 2007, 7:04 pm

looking to put my car in the garage to do some engine work.Is the parts for the mivec engine easily available andif so i'm also looking for a good mechanic in the south to take on this job.the tiptronic tranny needs servicing. All help will be appreciated.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » June 25th, 2007, 12:11 am

MIVEC parts not too common, if you get my drift, and they tend to be really pricey as compared to non mivec parts

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 25th, 2007, 6:37 am

And if yuh looking for a good mechanic you can check "Anil" he lives in freeport.

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » June 25th, 2007, 11:27 am

what parts u looking for in particular.
im from south and my mech does quite good work on my mivec.
pm me if u interested.

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » June 26th, 2007, 2:15 pm

omegajedi wrote:And if yuh looking for a good mechanic you can check "Anil" he lives in freeport.

Not only mechanic work.He could source the parts for yuh too.Give im ah check.He from Orange Field road in Central

nastyboy

Postby nastyboy » May 20th, 2009, 8:55 pm

checked with anil some time aback. he is really good and now is my mechanic

Return to “MITSUBISHI”