Need info concerning Mivec
Posted: June 24th, 2007, 7:04 pm
by nastyboy
looking to put my car in the garage to do some engine work.Is the parts for the mivec engine easily available andif so i'm also looking for a good mechanic in the south to take on this job.the tiptronic tranny needs servicing. All help will be appreciated.
Posted: June 25th, 2007, 12:11 am
by Kronik
MIVEC parts not too common, if you get my drift, and they tend to be really pricey as compared to non mivec parts
Posted: June 25th, 2007, 6:37 am
by omegajedi
And if yuh looking for a good mechanic you can check "Anil" he lives in freeport.
Posted: June 25th, 2007, 11:27 am
by DriFT_KiNG
what parts u looking for in particular.
im from south and my mech does quite good work on my mivec.
pm me if u interested.
Posted: June 26th, 2007, 2:15 pm
by hottstuff
omegajedi wrote:And if yuh looking for a good mechanic you can check "Anil" he lives in freeport.
Not only mechanic work.He could source the parts for yuh too.Give im ah check.He from Orange Field road in Central
Posted: May 20th, 2009, 8:55 pm
by nastyboy
checked with anil some time aback. he is really good and now is my mechanic